Find Deals on Flights from United States to Chiang Mai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,730
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CNX
39h 30m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,975
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 15m
3 stops
CNX
SFO
53h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,739
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
38h 15m
3 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿36,878
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
CNX
33h 05m
1 stop
CNX
SFO
47h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿37,053
Select
ANA
ANA
SFO
CNX
41h 30m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,229
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 20m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,518
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CNX
39h 20m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
53h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,404
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,282
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CNX
36h 10m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
63h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,917
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
63h 45m
3 stops
CNX
SFO
53h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,871
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 20m
3 stops
CNX
SFO
52h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿41,496
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
52h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
฿ 14,730
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 14,730