Find Deals on Flights from United States to Chiang Mai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,081
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
61h 35m
3 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,636
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
CNX
33h 05m
1 stop
CNX
SFO
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,081
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
38h 15m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
53h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,117
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
37h 35m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,469
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 20m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,789
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
61h 40m
3 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,825
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
36h 55m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
54h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
฿ 17,081
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 17,081