Find Deals on Flights from United States to Chiang Mai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United States to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,130
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 15m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
52h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,083
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CNX
26h 30m
1 stop
CNX
SFO
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿31,582
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
CNX
43h 20m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,412
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 15m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
52h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,447
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
37h 35m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
53h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,765
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
61h 35m
3 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,152
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 20m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,505
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
53h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,505
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 20m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
52h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿37,186
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
CNX
49h 55m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
65h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿27,458
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
CNX
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
SFO
29h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
฿ 17,130
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 17,130