Find Deals on Flights from Tokyo to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,599
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,694
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
09:55
BKK
23:25
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
03:50
NRT
14:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,578
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
16:30
BKK
16:05
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
15:05
NRT
13:00
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,790
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
NRT
05:15
DMK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
DMK
06:45
NRT
13:00
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿9,931
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
06:30
BKK
16:55
10h 25m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
NRT
01:40
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,037
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
15:00
BKK
16:30
25h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
NRT
07:50
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,320
Select
Peach
Peach
NRT
09:10
BKK
21:15
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
NRT
07:25
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,168
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NRT
05:55
BKK
09:20
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
NRT
05:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,345
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
10:30
BKK
07:40
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
NRT
07:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,783
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
10:05
BKK
18:40
32h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
HND
07:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿13,819
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
NRT
05:35
BKK
15:50
10h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
NRT
23:15
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,775
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,293
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
20:30
BKK
03:00
6h 30m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
HND
12:45
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,787
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:45
HND
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,694
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
09:55
BKK
23:25
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
03:50
NRT
14:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,058
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,694
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
04:05
BKK
23:25
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
NRT
14:00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,684
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
16:20
BKK
15:35
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
NRT
11:55
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,058
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,002
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
06:30
BKK
16:55
10h 25m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
NRT
12:30
11h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tokyo
only ฿ 7,599
only ฿ 13,783
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 7,599
only ฿ 8,694
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Tokyo rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.8
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.6
Entertainment
8.2