Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,877
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
22:40
TPE
02:30
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
DMK
09:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
TPE
09:15
17h 20m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
BKK
20:10
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,900
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
TPE
03:30
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
17:40
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,006
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
06:45
TPE
05:55
23h 10m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
16:35
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,967
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DMK
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
TPE
10:40
DMK
14:45
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,109
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
TPE
07:15
12h 40m
1 stop
TPE
14:20
DMK
19:30
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,322
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:40
TPE
03:50
9h 10m
1 stop
TPE
15:05
BKK
20:40
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,642
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
03:50
TPE
18:05
14h 15m
1 stop
TPE
03:00
BKK
15:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,785
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CNX
06:20
TPE
12:25
6h 05m
1 stop
TPE
04:10
CNX
13:35
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,785
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
CNX
13:25
TPE
18:30
5h 05m
1 stop
TPE
05:00
CNX
13:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,228
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
22:40
TPE
02:30
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
DMK
09:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,904
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
22:25
TPE
02:05
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
DMK
09:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
TPE
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
BKK
20:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,935
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
TPE
03:30
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
BKK
14:45
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,048
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
TPE
06:45
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
08:45
DMK
14:10
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
TPE
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
BKK
20:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,080
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
03:10
TPE
06:50
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
03:50
BKK
07:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,220
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
TPE
03:30
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
08:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
TPE
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
BKK
20:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,358
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
21:55
TPE
03:50
5h 55m
1 stop
TPE
15:05
BKK
20:40
5h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,877
only ฿ 6,757
Chiang Mai
฿ 8,785
Destination

Taipei
฿ 3,877
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.7