Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,893
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,810
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
TPE
04:50
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
15:40
BKK
18:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,391
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,350
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
TPE
08:45
19h 10m
1 stop
TPE
14:50
BKK
05:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,658
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
TPE
06:15
6h 40m
1 stop
TPE
10:55
BKK
16:50
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,137
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
TPE
01:00
16h 10m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
BKK
09:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,205
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
TPE
16:05
8h 45m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
BKK
12:15
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,376
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
16:45
BKK
20:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿5,167
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,574
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
CNX
11:40
TPE
19:35
7h 55m
1 stop
TPE
07:55
CNX
14:20
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,608
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
TPE
09:55
5h 40m
1 stop
TPE
05:10
BKK
10:50
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,167
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,578
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,810
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
TPE
04:50
10h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15:40
BKK
18:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,460
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
BKK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,844
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
TPE
04:50
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
15:40
BKK
18:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,912
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
TPE
04:50
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
15:50
BKK
09:05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,658
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
TPE
06:15
6h 40m
1 stop
TPE
04:00
BKK
11:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,110
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
DMK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,775
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
20:20
TPE
00:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,110
only ฿ 4,893
Chiang Mai
฿ 10,574
Destination

Taipei
฿ 4,893
Airlines Airline reviews

134 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.8
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.5