Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,875
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,933
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:00
PVG
18:20
11h 20m
1 stop
PVG
17:05
BKK
09:35
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿9,308
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
07:50
PVG
14:05
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
16:25
BKK
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,696
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
00:15
PVG
11:10
10h 55m
2 stops
PVG
17:30
BKK
22:15
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,908
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
12:20
PVG
16:40
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
18:50
DMK
23:30
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,366
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
PVG
05:35
7h 05m
1 stop
PVG
02:25
BKK
10:05
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,613
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
21:15
PVG
02:00
4h 45m
nonstop
PVG
16:00
BKK
21:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,212
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
09:35
PVG
13:40
4h 05m
nonstop
PVG
04:35
BKK
09:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,318
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
09:35
PVG
13:40
4h 05m
nonstop
PVG
18:30
BKK
22:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,953
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
05:35
PVG
09:50
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
13:20
BKK
18:15
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,199
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
06:40
PVG
14:00
7h 20m
1 stop
PVG
12:30
BKK
19:55
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿13,469
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:55
PVG
08:15
21h 20m
1 stop
PVG
10:25
BKK
13:35
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,875
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,933
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PVG
15:05
12h 25m
1 stop
PVG
12:45
BKK
23:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,369
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,933
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
PVG
06:20
8h 05m
1 stop
PVG
12:45
BKK
23:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿9,343
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
07:50
PVG
14:05
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
16:25
BKK
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,968
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:00
PVG
18:20
11h 20m
1 stop
PVG
13:15
BKK
20:55
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,074
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,190
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
12:20
PVG
16:40
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
18:50
DMK
23:30
4h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,875
only ฿ 7,933
Destination

Shanghai
฿ 6,875
Airlines Airline reviews

118 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.2