Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,198
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,267
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,853
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
PVG
06:10
7h 55m
1 stop
PVG
14:05
BKK
07:50
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,370
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
PVG
10:40
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
07:55
BKK
16:50
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,368
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
22:20
PVG
02:55
4h 35m
nonstop
PVG
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,161
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
12:50
PVG
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
19:25
BKK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,264
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
18:00
PVG
10:40
16h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12:40
BKK
07:35
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿10,298
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
PVG
09:25
18h 20m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BKK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,745
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
23:05
PVG
12:00
12h 55m
2 stops
PVG
17:30
BKK
15:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,399
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
04:15
PVG
11:30
7h 15m
1 stop
PVG
05:40
BKK
14:45
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,536
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
PVG
19:45
4h 35m
nonstop
PVG
18:30
BKK
22:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,887
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
PVG
19:10
7h 40m
1 stop
PVG
02:45
BKK
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,128
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,404
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
PVG
10:40
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
05:15
BKK
16:50
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,301
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,404
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
PVG
10:40
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
05:15
BKK
16:50
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,506
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
22:20
PVG
02:55
4h 35m
nonstop
PVG
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,817
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:05
PVG
16:25
26h 20m
1 stop
PVG
18:05
BKK
09:10
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,460
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
BKK
22:00
PVG
02:40
4h 40m
nonstop
PVG
17:30
BKK
22:00
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,161
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
12:50
PVG
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
PVG
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,301
only ฿ 7,198
Destination

Shanghai
฿ 7,198
Airlines Airline reviews

91 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.5
Entertainment
6.3