Find cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,155
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,654
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
23:20
PVG
10:35
11h 15m
1 stop
PVG
12:45
BKK
23:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,544
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
06:50
PVG
13:05
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
15:25
BKK
06:30
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:40
PVG
08:30
18h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11:05
BKK
06:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,110
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
05:45
PVG
09:45
4h 00m
nonstop
PVG
17:30
BKK
21:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,252
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
BKK
13:10
PVG
17:45
4h 35m
nonstop
PVG
16:00
BKK
21:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,324
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
PVG
05:35
7h 05m
1 stop
PVG
11:45
BKK
22:25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿10,537
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
20:55
PVG
01:00
4h 05m
nonstop
PVG
06:00
BKK
15:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,175
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
13:35
PVG
08:15
18h 40m
1 stop
PVG
10:25
BKK
14:30
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,210
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
PVG
07:20
5h 35m
1 stop
PVG
12:30
BKK
19:35
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,298
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,796
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
01:25
PVG
14:05
12h 40m
1 stop
PVG
17:05
BKK
09:10
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,298
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,269
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
21:45
PVG
09:10
11h 25m
2 stops
PVG
13:45
BKK
08:45
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,832
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
01:25
PVG
14:05
12h 40m
1 stop
PVG
08:55
BKK
21:15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,298
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿9,006
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
06:50
PVG
13:05
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BKK
20:40
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,291
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:00
PVG
08:30
18h 30m
1 stop
PVG
11:05
BKK
06:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,832
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
13:35
PVG
03:55
14h 20m
1 stop
PVG
16:30
BKK
13:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,006
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
06:50
PVG
13:05
6h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BKK
20:40
8h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 7,155
only ฿ 7,654
Destination

Shanghai
฿ 7,155
Airlines Airline reviews

100 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.8
Entertainment
6.2