Find cheap flights to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,137
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
12:15
HKT
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿1,378
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
12:15
HKT
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,550
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
16:35
HKT
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
03:50
DMK
05:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,585
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:15
HKT
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
19:55
BKK
21:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿1,688
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
23:05
HKT
00:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
20:05
DMK
21:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿1,826
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
17:20
HKT
18:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
18:35
BKK
19:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,171
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
14:20
HKT
15:50
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,343
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,481
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,550
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
01:40
HKT
03:00
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
08:45
BKK
10:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿1,585
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:15
HKT
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
17:50
BKK
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,343
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
14:20
HKT
15:50
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,550
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,550
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
09:35
HKT
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
08:45
BKK
10:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,722
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
01:40
HKT
03:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
03:45
DMK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,653
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:20
HKT
18:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
02:00
BKK
03:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,378
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
12:15
HKT
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,550
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,550
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
11:05
HKT
12:25
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
08:45
BKK
10:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,722
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
23:05
HKT
00:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
20:05
BKK
21:30
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,550
only ฿ 1,137
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 1,137
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.8
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.0