Find cheap flights to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,051
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
14:20
HKT
15:50
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,119
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,221
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:35
HKT
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:45
BKK
18:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
02:35
HKT
04:00
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
20:05
BKK
21:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,492
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
01:30
HKT
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
13:00
BKK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,594
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
10:15
HKT
11:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
06:20
BKK
07:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,119
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,153
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
12:15
HKT
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,119
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
12:15
HKT
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
10:15
BKK
11:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,255
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
16:15
HKT
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
19:10
DMK
20:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿1,187
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,119
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
10:15
BKK
11:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
03:00
HKT
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
20:05
BKK
21:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,289
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:40
HKT
19:00
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
19:55
BKK
21:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,221
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,119
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
14:20
HKT
15:50
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
10:15
BKK
11:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
03:00
HKT
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
19:55
BKK
21:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,289
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:30
HKT
16:55
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
01:00
BKK
02:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,560
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
01:30
HKT
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
13:00
BKK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,221
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,255
only ฿ 1,051
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 1,051
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Phuket City from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
4.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0