Find cheap flights to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
22:35
HKT
00:00
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
17:50
DMK
19:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,212
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
02:05
HKT
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
04:20
BKK
05:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,212
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
15:55
HKT
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
18:10
DMK
19:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
17:20
HKT
18:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
19:55
DMK
21:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
21:15
HKT
22:50
1h 35m
nonstop
HKT
18:40
DMK
19:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
00:30
HKT
02:10
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
01:05
DMK
02:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
17:10
HKT
18:45
1h 35m
nonstop
HKT
14:45
DMK
16:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
23:35
HKT
01:00
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
05:05
DMK
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,212
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
15:55
HKT
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
02:00
DMK
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,248
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
02:05
HKT
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
04:20
BKK
05:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
12:20
HKT
14:00
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
16:45
DMK
18:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,212
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:35
HKT
17:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
19:10
DMK
20:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
12:20
HKT
14:00
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
05:05
DMK
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,390
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
10:45
HKT
12:00
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
02:00
DMK
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,780
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
09:35
HKT
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
18:50
DMK
20:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,319
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
01:05
HKT
02:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
17:05
BKK
18:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
22:15
HKT
23:50
1h 35m
nonstop
HKT
14:45
DMK
16:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,461
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
10:35
HKT
12:00
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
18:55
DMK
20:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿855
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
01:30
HKT
03:10
1h 40m
nonstop
HKT
16:45
DMK
18:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,390
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:15
HKT
17:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
01:00
DMK
02:15
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 855
only ฿ 1,212
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 855
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
5.9
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.3
Comfort
5.5
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.7