Find cheap flights to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,166
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
15:35
HKT
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
17:00
BKK
18:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,269
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
14:20
HKT
15:50
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,372
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,441
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:35
HKT
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
17:50
BKK
19:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,475
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
07:25
HKT
08:45
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
02:25
BKK
03:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,509
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
02:00
HKT
03:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
13:00
BKK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,784
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
01:40
HKT
03:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
03:45
BKK
05:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿1,338
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿1,372
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
15:35
HKT
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
04:40
BKK
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,372
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:20
BKK
17:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,441
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:55
HKT
13:15
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
02:00
BKK
03:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,338
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
14:20
HKT
15:50
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,509
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
01:30
HKT
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
13:00
BKK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,372
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
17:40
HKT
19:00
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
19:55
BKK
21:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,441
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:20
HKT
18:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
18:35
BKK
19:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,190
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
02:25
HKT
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
04:50
BKK
06:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,338
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
03:05
HKT
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:15
BKK
15:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,509
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
02:00
HKT
03:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
13:00
BKK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,406
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:35
HKT
17:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
18:55
BKK
20:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,715
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
BKK
16:35
HKT
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
11:25
BKK
12:45
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,166
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 1,166
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.8
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.6
Entertainment
6.2