Find cheap flights to Osaka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka

(Return)
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,183
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,583
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:05
KIX
00:40
9h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
16:05
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,854
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
07:25
KIX
16:00
8h 35m
1 stop
KIX
19:00
BKK
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿11,163
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
BKK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,568
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:40
KIX
07:10
9h 30m
1 stop
KIX
10:50
BKK
22:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,564
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
KIX
03:05
10h 05m
1 stop
KIX
06:55
BKK
17:00
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,488
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,526
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
KIX
15:10
12h 30m
1 stop
KIX
05:20
BKK
15:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,697
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:05
KIX
06:50
17h 45m
1 stop
KIX
06:00
BKK
22:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,556
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
KIX
09:30
11h 35m
2 stops
KIX
15:00
BKK
00:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,625
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿17,552
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:00
KIX
00:30
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
20:55
BKK
02:40
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,660
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,441
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
KIX
08:00
19h 35m
1 stop
KIX
18:10
BKK
10:00
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,866
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,889
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
KIX
16:00
11h 35m
1 stop
KIX
13:40
BKK
21:55
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,889
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:30
KIX
01:20
9h 50m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
16:05
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,900
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,026
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
KIX
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
KIX
19:00
BKK
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,335
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:30
KIX
01:20
9h 50m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
16:05
9h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 6,183
Destination

Osaka
฿ 6,183