Find cheap flights to Osaka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,860
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,279
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,223
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
KIX
01:20
9h 45m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
08:15
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,039
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
16:50
KIX
10:40
17h 50m
1 stop
KIX
19:00
BKK
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,533
Select
Peach
Peach
BKK
21:40
KIX
07:10
9h 30m
1 stop
KIX
10:50
BKK
22:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,895
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,965
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
12:50
KIX
09:40
20h 50m
1 stop
KIX
05:40
BKK
16:05
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,489
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,048
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
11:55
KIX
12:20
24h 25m
1 stop
KIX
15:20
BKK
09:45
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,223
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
KIX
01:20
9h 45m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
15:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,559
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,223
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
KIX
01:20
18h 00m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
BKK
11:10
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,572
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,284
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:25
KIX
16:00
11h 35m
1 stop
KIX
19:00
BKK
07:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,572
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
DMK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,319
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:30
KIX
16:35
17h 05m
1 stop
KIX
19:00
BKK
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,725
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
BKK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿26,585
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:10
ITM
04:05
9h 55m
1 stop
ITM
03:30
BKK
13:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,991
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
DMK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,935
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
18:25
KIX
23:25
5h 00m
nonstop
KIX
19:40
BKK
02:00
6h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,279
only ฿ 7,860
Destination

Osaka
only ฿ 26,585
only ฿ 7,860
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Osaka from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
4.7