Find cheap flights to Osaka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Osaka

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,789
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
09:15
KIX
14:40
5h 25m
nonstop
KIX
19:10
DMK
01:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,714
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,817
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
04:50
KIX
16:35
11h 45m
1 stop
KIX
11:55
BKK
21:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,173
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
14:35
KIX
01:00
10h 25m
1 stop
KIX
05:00
BKK
11:10
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,244
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:20
KIX
11:00
19h 40m
2 stops
KIX
11:55
BKK
16:55
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,244
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
KIX
08:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KIX
11:00
BKK
07:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿12,063
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
KIX
15:05
7h 50m
1 stop
KIX
06:00
BKK
14:00
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,269
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
13:30
KIX
14:20
24h 50m
1 stop
KIX
06:00
BKK
11:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,621
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
12:45
KIX
08:30
19h 45m
1 stop
KIX
11:30
BKK
13:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,258
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:00
KIX
00:30
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
20:45
BKK
02:40
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,967
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
09:15
KIX
14:40
5h 25m
nonstop
KIX
20:10
DMK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,892
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
04:35
KIX
09:45
5h 10m
nonstop
KIX
12:55
DMK
19:30
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,927
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
19:30
ITM
11:20
15h 50m
1 stop
ITM
09:10
BKK
20:35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,145
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
09:15
KIX
14:40
5h 25m
nonstop
KIX
19:10
DMK
01:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,924
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
KIX
15:35
16h 35m
1 stop
KIX
11:50
BKK
23:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿9,216
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
09:15
KIX
14:40
5h 25m
nonstop
KIX
19:10
DMK
01:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿10,248
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,280
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:55
KIX
08:40
16h 45m
2 stops
KIX
11:55
BKK
11:55
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿11,743
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
22:55
KIX
09:00
10h 05m
1 stop
KIX
12:00
BKK
22:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,924
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
03:50
KIX
15:35
11h 45m
1 stop
KIX
11:50
BKK
23:25
11h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,789
only ฿ 10,817
Destination

Osaka
only ฿ 19,927
only ฿ 8,789
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Osaka from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
4.7