Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,066
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,934
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,316
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
JFK
29h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,837
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
JFK
20h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿30,560
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
JFK
42h 40m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿30,872
Select
United
United
BKK
LGA
22h 55m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,567
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
EWR
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿31,949
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
EWR
30h 20m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿36,220
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
EWR
19h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿49,451
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
LGA
24h 26m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,663
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,663
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,872
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
JFK
22h 40m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,663
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
JFK
24h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿30,560
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
JFK
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,698
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,949
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
EWR
35h 35m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,782
Select
United
United
BKK
LGA
24h 26m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿33,442
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
EWR
28h 40m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿32,574
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
42h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,066
Destination

New York
only ฿ 30,872
only ฿ 24,066
Newark
฿ 25,663