Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,067
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
JFK
21h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,282
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
JFK
34h 40m
2 stops
JFK
BKK
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,417
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,363
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
JFK
24h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,410
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DMK
JFK
38h 45m
2 stops
JFK
DMK
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,984
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
28h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
฿27,660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,828
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
JFK
28h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,733
Select
United
United
BKK
LGA
27h 16m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿33,536
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
LGA
26h 40m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿35,427
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿40,831
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
EWR
20h 25m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,417
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
EWR
28h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿25,735
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
JFK
34h 40m
2 stops
JFK
BKK
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,417
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
JFK
29h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,896
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
JFK
28h 25m
2 stops
JFK
BKK
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,260
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
EWR
31h 05m
3 stops
EWR
BKK
36h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,930
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
EWR
41h 10m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿30,530
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DMK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
EWR
DMK
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿28,065
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
EWR
35h 35m
2 stops
EWR
BKK
26h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 26,410
only ฿ 23,067
Destination

New York
only ฿ 30,733
only ฿ 23,067
Newark
฿ 24,417