Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,573
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
JFK
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿21,111
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
39h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
JFK
24h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,789
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
JFK
21h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,389
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,093
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿31,367
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
LGA
33h 15m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,693
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
EWR
20h 45m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿35,561
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
EWR
24h 20m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,948
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
EWR
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿39,015
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
JFK
37h 25m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿39,226
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
LGA
27h 54m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
41h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
JFK
29h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,225
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
JFK
33h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿47,931
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
LGA
24h 04m
2 stops
LGA
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿24,071
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿21,921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
JFK
24h 40m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,424
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
EWR
28h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BKK
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿21,921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
JFK
23h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿26,961
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
JFK
39h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,573
Destination

New York
only ฿ 31,367
only ฿ 18,573
Newark
฿ 24,389