Find cheap flights to Nakhon Si Thammarat

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Nakhon Si Thammarat

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,459
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
10:45
NST
11:55
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,632
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
04:50
NST
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
09:25
DMK
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,806
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
02:50
NST
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,327
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
12:00
NST
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
06:55
DMK
08:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,188
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
10:45
NST
11:55
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿2,223
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
16:10
DMK
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,535
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
02:00
NST
03:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
17:25
DMK
18:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,952
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
10:45
NST
11:55
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
16:10
DMK
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,299
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:30
NST
08:35
1h 05m
nonstop
NST
06:00
DMK
07:10
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,459
Destination

Nakhon Si Thammarat
฿ 1,459