Find cheap flights to Nakhon Si Thammarat

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Nakhon Si Thammarat

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
04:30
NST
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
10:15
DMK
11:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,241
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
12:25
DMK
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,347
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
12:00
NST
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
06:55
DMK
08:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,347
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
02:00
NST
03:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
11:45
DMK
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,347
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,130
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
02:00
NST
03:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
03:40
DMK
04:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,379
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
16:10
DMK
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,015
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
03:30
NST
04:40
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
06:00
DMK
07:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,868
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:45
NST
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
NST
13:00
DMK
14:20
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 818
Destination

Nakhon Si Thammarat
฿ 818