Find cheap flights to Khon Kaen

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Khon Kaen

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,643
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
01:40
KKC
02:35
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
03:45
DMK
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿1,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:35
KKC
09:30
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
16:40
DMK
17:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,937
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
02:20
KKC
03:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
03:45
DMK
04:35
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,853
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:20
KKC
03:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
03:45
DMK
04:35
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,028
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
15:10
KKC
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
KKC
03:45
DMK
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,853
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:20
KKC
03:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
16:10
DMK
17:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,993
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
12:55
KKC
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
16:40
DMK
17:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,993
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:40
KKC
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
14:20
DMK
15:10
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,063
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:55
KKC
07:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
16:10
DMK
17:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,133
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:55
KKC
12:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
04:45
DMK
05:35
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,238
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:40
KKC
14:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
16:10
DMK
17:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,343
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:40
KKC
14:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
15:10
DMK
16:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,930
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
03:00
KKC
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
04:25
DMK
05:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,483
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:40
KKC
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
14:20
DMK
15:10
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,483
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:40
KKC
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
04:45
DMK
05:35
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,483
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
12:55
KKC
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
16:10
DMK
17:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,483
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
12:55
KKC
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
16:10
DMK
17:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,587
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:40
KKC
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
08:20
DMK
09:10
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,902
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
12:40
KKC
13:35
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
04:25
DMK
05:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,972
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:20
KKC
03:20
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
03:45
DMK
04:35
0h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,643
Destination

Khon Kaen
฿ 1,643
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Khon Kaen from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
4.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0