Find cheap flights to Khon Kaen

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Khon Kaen

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,244
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:00
KKC
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
16:40
DMK
17:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,347
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:50
KKC
08:45
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
10:05
DMK
11:00
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,416
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:50
KKC
08:45
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
09:25
DMK
10:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,451
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
01:50
KKC
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
14:00
DMK
15:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,451
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
01:50
KKC
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
10:00
DMK
11:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,485
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
10:55
KKC
11:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
12:40
DMK
13:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,451
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:00
KKC
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
04:25
DMK
05:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,555
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:50
KKC
08:45
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
12:40
DMK
13:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,073
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:50
KKC
08:45
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
12:40
DMK
13:35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,107
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
08:25
KKC
09:20
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
09:25
DMK
10:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,802
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
01:50
KKC
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KKC
03:30
DMK
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,042
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:40
KKC
08:35
0h 55m
nonstop
KKC
12:40
DMK
13:35
0h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,244
Destination

Khon Kaen
฿ 1,244
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Khon Kaen from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
4.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0