Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,399
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
AMS
17h 50m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,280
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
AMS
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,301
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
AMS
20h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,336
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
AMS
22h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,650
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
AMS
12h 05m
nonstop
AMS
BKK
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿20,524
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,517
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
AMS
17h 50m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,594
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
AMS
15h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿19,301
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,790
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
AMS
22h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,371
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
AMS
17h 25m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿19,755
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
AMS
20h 30m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
AMS
31h 20m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿32,203
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
AMS
12h 05m
nonstop
AMS
BKK
11h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 11,399
Destination

Amsterdam
฿ 11,399