Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿14,590
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿14,728
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,328
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,147
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 35m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
12h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿21,182
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
27h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,590
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,590
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,625
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,693
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿21,285
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,693
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿21,319
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,693
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
31h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿14,762
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,971
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,006
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿16,101
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
33h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,761
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,478
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿23,482
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
฿ 14,590
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,590
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Zurich rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.3
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
6.7