Find Deals on Flights from Switzerland to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,707
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
BKK
26h 10m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿16,524
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,118
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
27h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,397
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ZRH
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,655
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ZRH
BKK
18h 25m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,703
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
ZRH
BKK
30h 15m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿21,659
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,904
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ZRH
BKK
30h 55m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿22,358
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ZRH
BKK
31h 05m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿14,847
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿14,847
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
BKK
32h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,677
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ZRH
BKK
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿14,847
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
BKK
32h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,026
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿19,179
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,677
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ZRH
BKK
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,847
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,424
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
BKK
45h 50m
2 stops
BKK
ZRH
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,694
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,847
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
ZRH
16h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
฿ 14,707
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,707
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Zurich rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.0