Find Cheap Flights from Seoul to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (SEL - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,868
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
18:50
BKK
00:45
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
23:45
ICN
05:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,902
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
21:05
BKK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,756
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
ICN
15:55
BKK
21:35
5h 40m
nonstop
BKK
21:05
ICN
02:25
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,201
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13:55
BKK
11:10
21h 15m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
ICN
00:40
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,807
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
ICN
04:00
BKK
19:00
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
ICN
08:05
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,807
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
ICN
17:10
BKK
22:55
5h 45m
nonstop
BKK
21:55
ICN
03:45
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,574
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07:00
BKK
16:55
9h 55m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
ICN
01:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,608
Select
T'way Air
T'way Air
ICN
16:45
BKK
22:30
5h 45m
nonstop
BKK
21:20
ICN
02:40
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,677
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
17:35
BKK
13:45
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
06:10
ICN
14:35
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,531
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08:15
BKK
00:10
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
15:10
ICN
09:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,902
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
21:05
BKK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,971
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
16:40
BKK
22:35
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
21:35
ICN
03:10
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,902
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
21:05
BKK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,756
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
ICN
15:55
BKK
21:35
5h 40m
nonstop
BKK
21:05
ICN
02:25
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,107
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
15:30
BKK
21:45
6h 15m
nonstop
BKK
20:45
ICN
02:05
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,196
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
12:15
BKK
18:05
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
17:45
ICN
23:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,201
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
BKK
11:10
28h 55m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
ICN
10:25
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿6,902
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
21:05
BKK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,996
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
ICN
15:55
BKK
21:35
5h 40m
nonstop
BKK
21:05
ICN
02:25
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,312
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
18:50
BKK
00:45
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
23:45
ICN
05:00
5h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights SEL - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
659 09:35 13:25 20 May - 18 Jun
659 09:35 13:25 19 Jun - 19 Jun
659 09:35 13:25 20 Jun - 29 Jun
659 09:35 13:25 30 Jun - 30 Jun
659 09:35 13:25 1 Jul - 28 Oct
6727 18:30 22:05 1 Jun - 4 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 2 Jun - 10 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 11 Jun - 17 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 13 Jun - 13 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 18 Jun - 18 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 19 Jun - 23 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 21 Jun - 28 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 22 Jun - 25 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 29 Jun - 29 Jun
6727 18:30 22:05 30 Jun - 28 Oct
657 21:20 01:10 1 Jun - 22 Jun
657 21:20 01:10 23 Jun - 23 Jun
657 21:20 01:10 24 Jun - 28 Oct
6723 21:45 01:25 1 Jun - 9 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 3 Jun - 3 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 4 Jun - 4 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 10 Jun - 16 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 11 Jun - 18 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 19 Jun - 25 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 22 Jun - 22 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 23 Jun - 28 Jun
6723 21:45 01:25 29 Jun - 18 Jul
6723 22:10 01:50 17 Jun - 17 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
฿ 6,868
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 6,868
Airlines Airline reviews

78 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.5