Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl (HKT - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,114
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,805
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
HKG
01:00
19h 40m
1 stop
HKG
17:50
HKT
13:55
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,363
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
HKG
15:35
11h 25m
1 stop
HKG
17:05
HKT
18:05
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,916
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKT
14:20
HKG
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
HKT
14:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,185
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
15:50
HKG
05:05
13h 15m
1 stop
HKG
17:50
HKT
05:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿7,531
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
HKG
13:05
7h 45m
1 stop
HKG
06:55
HKT
05:40
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,982
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,502
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
HKG
06:05
12h 25m
1 stop
HKG
17:05
HKT
04:45
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,880
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
HKG
05:05
23h 45m
1 stop
HKG
17:50
HKT
05:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,712
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,231
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,796
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights HKT - HKG on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive HKG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
608 14:50 19:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 6,114
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 6,114
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.7
Boarding
5.5
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.2
Food
4.7
Entertainment
3.7