Find Cheap Flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl (HKT - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,886
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,871
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
14:50
HKG
18:20
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
04:50
HKT
08:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,540
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HKT
10:50
HKG
14:30
3h 40m
nonstop
HKG
06:20
HKT
09:40
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,372
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
10:05
HKG
16:40
6h 35m
1 stop
HKG
04:50
HKT
14:25
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,323
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,315
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
14:20
HKG
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
04:25
HKT
08:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,631
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,350
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
14:20
HKG
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
04:50
HKT
08:30
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,540
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HKT
10:50
HKG
14:30
3h 40m
nonstop
HKG
06:20
HKT
09:40
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,760
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
08:00
HKG
11:30
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
04:50
HKT
08:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,616
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights HKT - HKG on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive HKG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
608 14:50 19:30 22 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 5,886
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 5,886
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.7
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.2