Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl (HKT - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,565
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:00
HKG
02:30
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
19:35
HKT
23:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,924
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,283
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
15:40
HKG
04:15
12h 35m
1 stop
HKG
06:50
HKT
15:30
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,841
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
HKG
05:05
23h 45m
1 stop
HKG
17:50
HKT
16:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,956
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
HKG
07:40
14h 40m
1 stop
HKG
10:20
HKT
18:20
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,792
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HKT
10:40
HKG
14:05
3h 25m
nonstop
HKG
05:25
HKT
08:55
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,116
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKT
10:55
HKG
08:10
21h 15m
1 stop
HKG
10:10
HKT
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,935
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,318
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
16:15
HKG
04:15
12h 00m
1 stop
HKG
06:50
HKT
15:30
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,980
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
16:00
HKG
12:10
20h 10m
1 stop
HKG
02:00
HKT
15:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,353
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,503
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
16:15
HKG
04:15
12h 00m
1 stop
HKG
08:15
HKT
16:40
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,875
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,931
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HKT
10:40
HKG
14:05
3h 25m
nonstop
HKG
05:25
HKT
08:55
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,966
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
HKG
14:45
20h 45m
1 stop
HKG
10:20
HKT
18:20
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,572
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
HKG
12:45
8h 35m
1 stop
HKG
17:05
HKT
04:45
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,189
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
11:35
HKG
14:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
16:50
HKT
19:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,384
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
04:30
HKG
13:45
9h 15m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
HKT
12:35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,607
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
16:15
HKG
04:15
12h 00m
1 stop
HKG
05:50
HKT
16:10
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿10,454
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HKT
10:40
HKG
14:05
3h 25m
nonstop
HKG
13:55
HKT
19:59
6h 04m
1 stop
Direct flights HKT - HKG on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive HKG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
608 14:50 19:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
608 15:40 20:05 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 4,565
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 4,565
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
5.2
Boarding
5.3
Crew
6.5
Comfort
4.9
Food
4.1
Entertainment
3.0