Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl (HKT - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,864
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,287
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:45
HKG
03:05
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
19:55
HKT
23:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,367
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
HKG
14:45
9h 05m
1 stop
HKG
02:00
HKT
16:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,895
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
HKG
13:45
20h 45m
1 stop
HKG
09:20
HKT
17:20
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,107
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKT
10:55
HKG
08:10
21h 15m
1 stop
HKG
10:10
HKT
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,287
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:00
HKG
02:30
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
19:35
HKT
23:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,358
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,534
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:00
HKG
02:30
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
19:35
HKT
23:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,196
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HKT
02:20
HKG
13:45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKG
15:45
HKT
05:55
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,908
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
11:35
HKG
14:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
16:50
HKT
19:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,649
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
15:00
HKG
12:10
21h 10m
1 stop
HKG
02:00
HKT
15:10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,650
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
13:55
HKG
17:15
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
09:45
HKT
13:25
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,931
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
04:30
HKG
13:45
9h 15m
1 stop
HKG
09:20
HKT
17:20
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,107
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKT
10:55
HKG
08:10
21h 15m
1 stop
HKG
10:10
HKT
11:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,014
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,495
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:00
HKG
13:45
8h 45m
1 stop
HKG
15:25
HKT
11:35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,341
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:00
HKG
13:45
8h 45m
1 stop
HKG
09:20
HKT
17:20
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,636
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,623
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
HKG
13:55
20h 55m
1 stop
HKG
15:25
HKT
11:35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿9,164
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights HKT - HKG on Air Canada
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive HKG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9795 12:30 16:50 21 Jan - 13 Feb
9795 12:30 16:50 24 Jan - 10 Feb
9795 12:30 16:50 14 Feb - 25 Mar
9795 12:30 16:50 16 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 4,864
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 4,864
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.1
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.7
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.0