Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl (HKT - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Hong Kong Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,729
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
22:45
HKG
02:05
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
18:55
HKT
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,871
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
10:35
HKG
13:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
HKT
18:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,967
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
10:35
HKG
13:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
HKT
18:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,145
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKT
14:50
HKG
18:20
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
HKT
14:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,216
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
07:30
HKG
10:50
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
03:40
HKT
07:30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,568
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HKT
10:40
HKG
14:05
3h 25m
nonstop
HKG
05:25
HKT
08:55
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,014
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
22:45
HKG
02:05
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
18:55
HKT
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,049
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
10:35
HKG
13:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
HKT
18:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,227
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
10:35
HKG
13:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
HKT
18:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,216
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKT
13:55
HKG
17:15
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
03:40
HKT
07:30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,216
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
14:50
HKG
18:20
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
HKT
14:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,793
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
10:35
HKG
13:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
HKT
18:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,860
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
22:45
HKG
02:05
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
18:55
HKT
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,216
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
14:20
HKG
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
HKT
14:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,971
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
10:35
HKG
13:55
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
HKT
18:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,860
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
22:45
HKG
02:05
3h 20m
nonstop
HKG
18:55
HKT
22:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,042
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,892
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
14:20
HKG
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
HKT
14:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,892
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKT
14:20
HKG
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
10:50
HKT
14:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,184
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
12:05
HKG
15:35
3h 30m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
HKT
20:50
3h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights HKT - HKG on Cathay Dragon
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive HKG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
213 12:30 16:50 5 Jan - 5 Jan
213 12:30 16:50 30 Dec - 6 Jan
213 12:30 16:50 24 Dec - 7 Feb
213 12:30 16:50 23 Dec - 23 Dec
213 12:30 16:50 22 Dec - 29 Dec
213 12:30 16:50 1 Dec - 21 Dec
215 18:25 22:45 2 Jan - 20 Mar
215 18:25 22:45 2 Dec - 24 Dec
215 18:25 22:45 7 Jan - 25 Mar
215 18:25 22:45 26 Dec - 26 Dec
215 18:25 22:45 28 Dec - 6 Jan
215 18:25 22:45 31 Dec - 31 Dec
265 18:55 23:15 1 Dec - 2 Mar
265 18:55 23:15 25 Dec - 8 Jan
265 18:55 23:15 4 Dec - 18 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 5,729
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 5,729
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.4
Crew
6.5
Comfort
5.2
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.3