Find Cheap Flights from Norway to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,326
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
BKK
00:25
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
OSL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
04:40
BKK
04:30
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
OSL
13:45
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,146
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
BKK
03:30
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
OSL
13:30
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,164
Select
KLM
KLM
OSL
12:25
BKK
22:35
34h 10m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿17,813
Select
Finnair
Finnair
OSL
04:45
BKK
04:50
24h 05m
2 stops
BKK
05:05
OSL
21:45
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,429
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
BKK
23:30
30h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
OSL
13:20
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿19,830
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
OSL
02:45
BKK
22:10
19h 25m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
OSL
18:05
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿22,737
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
OSL
20:00
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿23,831
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
OSL
10:30
BKK
09:55
23h 25m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
OSL
13:30
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,360
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
12:50
BKK
03:30
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
OSL
17:55
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
04:40
BKK
04:30
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
OSL
13:45
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,668
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
08:15
BKK
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
OSL
17:55
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
BKK
10:00
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
OSL
13:45
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,377
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
BKK
10:15
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
OSL
13:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,164
Select
KLM
KLM
OSL
12:25
BKK
22:35
34h 10m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
OSL
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿14,770
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
BKK
05:50
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
OSL
17:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
BKK
09:15
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
OSL
13:30
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
04:50
BKK
03:40
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
OSL
13:45
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,386
Select
Finnair
Finnair
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,770
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
BKK
00:25
34h 30m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
OSL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
฿ 14,326
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,326