Find Cheap Flights from Middle East to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,420
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
BKK
11h 20m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿12,479
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
11h 20m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿13,745
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
10h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,018
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
BKK
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
DXB
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿16,651
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
BKK
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
TLV
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,198
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JED
BKK
21h 05m
1 stop
BKK
JED
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,258
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
JED
BKK
23h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JED
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,668
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
BKK
33h 50m
1 stop
BKK
TLV
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,736
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
JED
BKK
11h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JED
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,754
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
BKK
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
TLV
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,198
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
JED
BKK
30h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JED
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,582
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
18h 40m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,438
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
BKK
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
TLV
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
10h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,787
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
10h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,821
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,625
Select
flydubai
flydubai
JED
BKK
37h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JED
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,018
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
10h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿12,890
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
12h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
฿ 13,745
Tel Aviv
฿ 16,651
Jeddah
฿ 15,625
Dubai
฿ 11,420
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 11,420
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.3