Find Deals on Flights from Middle East to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿10,084
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
BKK
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,119
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
10h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿11,776
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
11h 05m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,055
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
BKK
6h 10m
nonstop
BKK
DXB
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,818
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
JED
BKK
29h 15m
1 stop
BKK
JED
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
BKK
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
JED
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿10,119
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
BKK
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,225
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,085
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
BKK
47h 30m
2 stops
BKK
TLV
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿21,296
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
BKK
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
TLV
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿21,719
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
BKK
18h 20m
2 stops
BKK
TLV
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,295
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
BKK
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿10,613
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
10h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,870
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
BKK
26h 30m
1 stop
BKK
TLV
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿12,305
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
11h 20m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿10,295
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
BKK
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿10,648
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
DWC
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,691
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
BKK
10h 55m
nonstop
BKK
TLV
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿10,295
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
BKK
9h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,834
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
BKK
11h 05m
1 stop
BKK
DXB
14h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
฿ 10,119
Tel Aviv
฿ 21,085
Jeddah
฿ 16,818
Dubai
฿ 10,084
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 10,084
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.6
Entertainment
4.4