Find Deals on Flights from China to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from China to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,765
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
DMK
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
PVG
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,263
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
BKK
9h 15m
1 stop
BKK
SHA
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,974
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SHA
BKK
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
SHA
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,971
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
BKK
7h 00m
1 stop
BKK
SHA
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
BKK
7h 05m
1 stop
BKK
PVG
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,398
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
PVG
BKK
4h 50m
nonstop
BKK
PVG
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,825
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
PVG
BKK
5h 15m
nonstop
BKK
PVG
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿10,711
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
BKK
4h 55m
nonstop
BKK
PVG
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,765
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
DMK
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
SHA
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,263
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
BKK
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
SHA
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,846
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
BKK
4h 25m
nonstop
BKK
PVG
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,978
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
DMK
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
PVG
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,263
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
BKK
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
PVG
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,978
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
DMK
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
SHA
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿5,978
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
DMK
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
PVG
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
BKK
7h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SHA
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,042
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
BKK
9h 15m
1 stop
BKK
SHA
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿5,978
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
DMK
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
SHA
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
BKK
6h 50m
1 stop
BKK
PVG
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,042
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
BKK
8h 15m
1 stop
BKK
SHA
6h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only ฿ 5,765
only ฿ 5,765
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 5,765
only ฿ 6,263
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.7
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.4