Find Deals on Flights from Yangon Mingaladon to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yangon Mingaladon to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿2,078
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
04:30
BKK
05:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:15
RGN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,390
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
17:00
BKK
18:15
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
RGN
07:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,875
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
07:00
BKK
08:30
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
RGN
06:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,780
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
RGN
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,563
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
04:00
DMK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
02:45
RGN
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿2,598
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:05
BKK
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,563
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
02:20
RGN
03:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,598
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
13:30
BKK
14:35
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,944
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
15:55
BKK
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
RGN
06:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,598
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
04:30
BKK
05:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,598
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
15:30
RGN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,014
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
15:55
BKK
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:15
RGN
15:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,633
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
13:30
BKK
14:35
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,633
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
13:30
BKK
14:35
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,910
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
08:00
BKK
09:15
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
RGN
07:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,291
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
15:55
BKK
17:15
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
14:15
RGN
15:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,910
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
RGN
07:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,395
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
07:00
BKK
08:30
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
RGN
06:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿2,875
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
04:30
BKK
05:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:15
RGN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,944
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
04:05
BKK
05:20
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:45
RGN
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yangon
฿ 2,078
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,563
only ฿ 2,078