Find Deals on Flights from Yangon Mingaladon to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yangon Mingaladon to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,526
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:35
RGN
14:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,380
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
02:15
RGN
03:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,452
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
03:30
DMK
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
11:20
RGN
12:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,598
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
07:00
DMK
09:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
13:35
RGN
15:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,704
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
14:45
DMK
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:55
RGN
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,704
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:10
RGN
14:05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,796
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:45
1h 00m
nonstop
BKK
05:40
RGN
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,523
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿3,558
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
RGN
03:30
DMK
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,523
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿2,953
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:35
RGN
14:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,523
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
03:30
DMK
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,025
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:55
RGN
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,630
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,857
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,060
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
14:45
DMK
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
12:35
RGN
14:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,630
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,167
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
14:45
DMK
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
RGN
05:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,160
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
RGN
03:30
DMK
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
02:15
RGN
03:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,701
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yangon
฿ 2,526
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,526
only ฿ 6,796