Find Deals on Flights from Yangon Mingaladon to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (RGN - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Yangon Mingaladon to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿6,291
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
BKK
07:00
RGN
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,623
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:45
RGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,860
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
05:15
RGN
06:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,538
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
03:00
BKK
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
RGN
17:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,538
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
RGN
17:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,574
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
BKK
07:00
RGN
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,694
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
RGN
11:20
BKK
12:45
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:45
RGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,609
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
RGN
17:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,765
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
RGN
11:20
BKK
12:45
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
RGN
14:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,609
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
05:40
RGN
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,860
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,644
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
06:30
RGN
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,896
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,048
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
RGN
13:20
BKK
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
RGN
06:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,644
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
03:00
BKK
04:00
1h 00m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
RGN
17:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,896
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
05:15
RGN
06:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,083
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
RGN
06:30
BKK
07:55
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
RGN
14:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,644
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
06:30
RGN
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,896
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
05:15
RGN
06:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,644
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
RGN
17:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights RGN - BKK on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart RGN Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3996 06:00 08:15 19 Jan - 25 Mar
4564 10:30 12:25 19 Jan - 25 Mar
4565 15:30 17:25 19 Jan - 25 Mar
4566 18:20 20:15 8 Feb - 25 Mar
4566 18:20 20:15 19 Jan - 28 Jan
4566 18:20 20:15 31 Jan - 7 Feb
4566 18:35 20:30 29 Jan - 5 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yangon
฿ 6,291
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 6,291
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Yangon rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.6
Entertainment
6.4