Find Deals on International Flights to Udon Thani

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Udon Thani

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,022
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 00m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,480
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,538
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,375
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,657
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 10m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,762
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
DMK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,538
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,538
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,749
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,820
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,031
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
UTH
1h 05m
nonstop
UTH
BKK
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,022
only ฿ 2,538
Destination

Udon Thani
฿ 1,022
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Udon Thani from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0