Find Deals on International Flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,513
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
BKK
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
HKG
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿5,148
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MNL
BKK
3h 40m
nonstop
BKK
MNL
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,324
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MNL
BKK
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
MNL
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿5,324
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
HKG
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,395
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
BKK
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
HKG
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,500
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
BKK
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
HKG
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,170
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
BKK
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
HKG
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,382
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
ICN
BKK
5h 15m
nonstop
BKK
ICN
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,488
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
ICN
BKK
5h 40m
nonstop
BKK
ICN
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
57h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,850
Select
Jeju Air
Jeju Air
ICN
BKK
5h 54m
nonstop
BKK
ICN
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,619
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
BKK
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
HKG
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,308
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
BKK
19h 00m
2 stops
BKK
ICN
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,661
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
BKK
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
NRT
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿9,908
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
BKK
10h 25m
1 stop
BKK
NRT
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,978
Select
T'way Air
T'way Air
ICN
BKK
6h 05m
nonstop
BKK
ICN
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,013
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
BKK
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
NRT
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,619
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
BKK
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
HKG
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,183
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MNL
BKK
3h 40m
nonstop
BKK
MNL
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,437
Select
Peach
Peach
NRT
BKK
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
NRT
9h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
฿ 7,334
Hong Kong
฿ 4,513
Seoul
฿ 6,382
Tokyo
฿ 9,661
Manila
฿ 5,148
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 4,513
Airlines Airline reviews

75 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.9