Find Deals on Flights from Washington to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿20,172
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
13:30
BKK
17:40
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
12:25
IAD
18:10
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,290
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
BKK
23:50
28h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
IAD
02:10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿26,193
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
08:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
IAD
18:15
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿31,452
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
08:20
BKK
08:10
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IAD
17:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,213
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:30
BKK
16:20
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
IAD
22:10
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿32,975
Select
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:35
BKK
03:35
39h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:35
IAD
21:35
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿33,459
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IAD
18:10
BKK
18:10
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
IAD
00:00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿35,535
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
BKK
06:05
23h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
IAD
15:40
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿41,486
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DCA
07:50
BKK
08:25
24h 35m
2 stops
BKK
10:55
DCA
19:23
32h 28m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿42,455
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
IAD
07:00
BKK
22:15
39h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:20
IAD
15:40
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿22,387
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
08:35
BKK
04:40
20h 05m
1 stop
BKK
15:50
IAD
17:35
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,387
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
14:10
BKK
14:10
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:10
IAD
20:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿25,501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
BKK
18:25
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
IAD
02:10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,387
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
14:10
BKK
12:10
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:10
IAD
20:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿25,743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
BKK
23:50
28h 50m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
IAD
02:10
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,515
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
21:40
36h 05m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
IAD
18:20
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
BKK
23:50
28h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
IAD
02:10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿23,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
02:20
BKK
17:30
39h 10m
2 stops
BKK
11:10
DCA
01:33
62h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,456
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
08:20
BKK
08:10
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IAD
17:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿29,515
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
08:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
IAD
18:20
22h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
only ฿ 20,172
only ฿ 23,667
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,172