Find Deals on Flights from Washington to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (WAS - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,993
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:55
BKK
11:45
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
13:30
IAD
21:05
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,149
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
06:50
BKK
04:05
21h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
IAD
17:50
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿24,033
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
08:20
BKK
08:00
23h 40m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IAD
17:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,906
Select
Delta
Delta
IAD
04:46
BKK
04:05
23h 19m
2 stops
BKK
16:45
IAD
00:00
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,037
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
17:55
BKK
21:50
27h 55m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
IAD
02:05
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿28,627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
15:45
BKK
19:30
27h 45m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
IAD
21:50
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,712
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
IAD
13:05
BKK
23:20
34h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IAD
22:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,242
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
BKK
03:55
21h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:05
IAD
15:40
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿31,808
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IAD
16:35
BKK
13:35
21h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:10
IAD
23:30
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿34,635
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:45
BKK
17:30
30h 45m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
IAD
19:45
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,523
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
00:25
BKK
20:40
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
12:35
IAD
12:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿23,149
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
08:50
BKK
07:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
IAD
18:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,523
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
14:35
BKK
00:40
34h 05m
1 stop
BKK
00:35
IAD
20:30
43h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿47,429
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DCA
06:24
BKK
08:00
25h 36m
2 stops
BKK
04:10
DCA
04:23
24h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,149
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
08:50
BKK
07:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
IAD
17:50
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,906
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
01:00
BKK
05:55
28h 55m
2 stops
BKK
16:45
DCA
21:05
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,523
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
04:20
BKK
02:55
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
IAD
13:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,330
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
08:20
BKK
06:35
22h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IAD
17:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,637
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
17:55
BKK
16:45
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
IAD
02:05
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿23,432
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
06:50
BKK
07:20
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
IAD
16:50
23h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
only ฿ 20,993
only ฿ 25,906
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,993