Find Deals on Flights from Washington to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (WAS - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿20,968
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
01:50
BKK
00:10
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
IAD
13:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,233
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
21:40
36h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
IAD
18:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,269
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:55
BKK
23:50
27h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
IAD
03:05
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿29,938
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
08:20
BKK
08:00
23h 40m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IAD
22:45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,508
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
BKK
03:55
21h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:05
IAD
15:40
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DCA
06:24
BKK
08:10
25h 46m
2 stops
BKK
04:10
DCA
05:26
25h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,204
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
02:05
BKK
06:10
52h 05m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
DCA
23:59
41h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,838
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IAD
16:35
BKK
20:55
52h 20m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
IAD
23:30
43h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿41,508
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
IAD
13:05
BKK
23:20
34h 15m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
IAD
21:40
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,968
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
01:50
BKK
03:20
25h 30m
1 stop
BKK
13:30
IAD
11:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,968
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
00:55
BKK
00:40
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
IAD
11:15
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,968
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
01:50
BKK
00:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
13:40
IAD
11:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,233
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
21:40
36h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
IAD
18:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿27,518
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
17:55
BKK
16:45
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
IAD
02:05
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,968
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
00:25
BKK
20:40
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
IAD
10:10
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿29,938
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
08:20
BKK
08:00
23h 40m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IAD
17:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿27,518
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
17:55
BKK
21:50
27h 55m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
IAD
02:05
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,968
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
00:25
BKK
09:35
33h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
IAD
11:40
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,909
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
08:25
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
IAD
18:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿62,048
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
IAD
04:00
BKK
23:45
43h 45m
2 stops
BKK
03:30
IAD
14:35
35h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
only ฿ 20,968
only ฿ 33,000
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,968