Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
04:20
BKK
02:55
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
15:50
IAD
13:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,504
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
08:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
IAD
18:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿25,215
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
BKK
18:25
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
IAD
02:10
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,791
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
BKK
04:15
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
IAD
15:40
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿34,027
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:45
HKT
17:30
30h 45m
1 stop
HKT
06:45
IAD
19:50
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿34,332
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
IAD
03:20
BKK
10:55
31h 35m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
IAD
05:53
38h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,468
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IAD
18:10
BKK
18:10
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
IAD
00:00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿35,654
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
IAD
13:05
BKK
23:20
34h 15m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
IAD
21:40
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿36,942
Select
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:35
BKK
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
BKK
21:00
IAD
21:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿37,043
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:30
BKK
16:20
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
IAD
22:10
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
04:20
BKK
02:55
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
15:50
IAD
13:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,504
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
08:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
IAD
18:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
04:20
BKK
04:10
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
22:50
IAD
18:45
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,504
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
21:40
36h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
IAD
16:50
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
08:35
BKK
04:40
20h 05m
1 stop
BKK
11:35
IAD
17:35
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,215
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
17:55
BKK
16:45
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
19:05
IAD
02:05
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿53,887
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
IAD
07:00
BKK
22:20
39h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:30
IAD
15:40
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,538
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
09:35
BKK
21:40
36h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
IAD
18:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
14:10
BKK
12:10
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:10
IAD
20:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,249
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
BKK
18:25
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
IAD
02:10
32h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
฿ 20,809
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,809
Phuket City
฿ 34,027