Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Phuket City (IAD - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,734
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
13:45
HKT
10:50
21h 05m
1 stop
HKT
23:10
IAD
18:20
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿32,310
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
07:25
HKT
02:35
43h 10m
2 stops
HKT
16:35
IAD
17:15
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,270
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:45
HKT
17:30
30h 45m
1 stop
HKT
06:45
IAD
19:50
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿36,366
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
IAD
03:20
HKT
10:05
30h 45m
2 stops
HKT
22:10
IAD
06:05
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿37,469
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
HKT
05:00
22h 05m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
IAD
15:40
43h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿37,647
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
15:45
HKT
13:20
21h 35m
1 stop
HKT
02:10
IAD
21:50
43h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿38,466
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
06:50
HKT
06:15
23h 25m
1 stop
HKT
20:00
IAD
16:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿38,999
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IAD
04:00
HKT
14:50
34h 50m
3 stops
HKT
03:50
IAD
13:50
58h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿39,177
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IAD
16:35
HKT
23:00
30h 25m
2 stops
HKT
05:20
IAD
23:30
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿31,278
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
09:10
HKT
05:50
44h 40m
2 stops
HKT
18:20
IAD
10:44
40h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿32,310
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
05:55
HKT
02:35
44h 40m
2 stops
HKT
16:35
IAD
17:15
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿34,872
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:45
HKT
17:30
30h 45m
1 stop
HKT
06:45
IAD
19:50
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿31,776
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
23:36
HKT
21:20
45h 44m
3 stops
HKT
04:55
IAD
20:08
39h 13m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,310
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
05:55
HKT
16:55
35h 00m
2 stops
HKT
16:35
IAD
17:15
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿71,985
Select
Delta
Delta
IAD
00:57
HKT
06:15
29h 18m
2 stops
HKT
20:00
IAD
17:13
45h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿37,469
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
HKT
05:00
22h 05m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
IAD
15:40
43h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿38,359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:20
HKT
15:30
22h 10m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
IAD
22:20
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿34,872
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:45
HKT
17:30
30h 45m
1 stop
HKT
06:45
IAD
19:50
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,466
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
06:50
HKT
06:15
23h 25m
1 stop
HKT
20:00
IAD
16:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,918
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
23:50
HKT
09:50
58h 00m
3 stops
HKT
10:10
IAD
19:35
57h 25m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
฿ 23,734
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 23,734