Find Cheap Flights from Vietnam to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vietnam to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,126
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,846
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
BKK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,915
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,949
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
15:40
SGN
17:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,772
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
07:10
BKK
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
07:25
HAN
09:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,252
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
09:10
BKK
10:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:25
SGN
13:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,263
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
03:40
BKK
05:15
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
SGN
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,298
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HAN
16:20
BKK
18:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
HAN
07:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,144
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HAN
13:30
BKK
15:15
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
10:15
HAN
12:05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,846
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
BKK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,366
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿2,915
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,241
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
12:40
BKK
19:20
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
SGN
14:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,881
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
05:50
BKK
07:25
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,401
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,915
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,395
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HAN
05:00
BKK
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
14:45
HAN
16:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,915
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
05:00
BKK
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,984
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
05:50
BKK
07:25
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hanoi
฿ 2,298
Ho Chi Minh City
฿ 2,126
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,126
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Ho Chi Minh City rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.0