Find Deals on Flights from Vancouver Intl to Chiang Mai (YVR - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,082
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
05:10
CNX
00:30
67h 20m
2 stops
CNX
03:45
YVR
02:35
46h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿23,595
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
09:20
CNX
13:05
51h 45m
3 stops
CNX
04:30
YVR
05:10
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿37,181
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
04:55
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
02:55
YVR
05:00
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿40,758
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YVR
22:00
CNX
20:30
22h 30m
1 stop
CNX
14:20
YVR
07:20
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,656
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
01:30
CNX
19:20
17h 50m
1 stop
CNX
10:20
YVR
03:20
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿29,924
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
09:20
CNX
13:05
27h 45m
2 stops
CNX
10:55
YVR
19:05
56h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿37,181
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
19:45
21h 45m
2 stops
CNX
02:55
YVR
05:00
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿37,525
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
04:55
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
17:05
YVR
05:00
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿38,522
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
04:55
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
10:40
YVR
05:00
42h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿39,004
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
04:55
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
02:55
YVR
05:00
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿39,004
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
04:55
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
02:55
YVR
05:00
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿39,142
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
15:20
41h 20m
2 stops
CNX
17:05
YVR
05:00
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿39,761
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
19:45
21h 45m
2 stops
CNX
02:55
YVR
05:00
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿40,345
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
04:55
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
02:55
YVR
05:00
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿40,345
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
19:45
21h 45m
2 stops
CNX
02:55
YVR
05:00
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿41,377
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
04:55
30h 55m
2 stops
CNX
08:00
YVR
05:00
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿42,168
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
19:45
21h 45m
2 stops
CNX
08:00
YVR
05:00
21h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 22,082
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 22,082