Find Deals on Flights from Vancouver Intl to Chiang Mai (YVR - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,646
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
05:30
CNX
21:15
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
14:50
YVR
19:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,875
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
02:20
CNX
15:35
37h 15m
3 stops
CNX
08:50
YVR
13:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿30,566
Select
Air China
Air China
YVR
09:50
CNX
04:30
18h 40m
1 stop
CNX
19:45
YVR
21:10
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,273
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
07:20
CNX
21:15
37h 55m
2 stops
CNX
14:50
YVR
19:10
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,255
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
18:00
CNX
15:45
21h 45m
2 stops
CNX
06:40
YVR
03:20
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿36,827
Select
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
09:10
CNX
23:50
38h 40m
1 stop
CNX
07:30
YVR
21:05
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,769
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
07:30
CNX
23:15
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
14:50
YVR
19:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿18,396
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
05:50
CNX
13:00
31h 10m
2 stops
CNX
03:45
YVR
17:10
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿40,860
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22:00
CNX
19:45
21h 45m
2 stops
CNX
08:00
YVR
05:00
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,229
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
07:30
CNX
23:15
39h 45m
2 stops
CNX
14:50
YVR
19:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿42,523
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YVR
22:00
CNX
15:50
17h 50m
1 stop
CNX
14:20
YVR
07:20
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,396
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
05:20
CNX
19:20
38h 00m
3 stops
CNX
10:10
YVR
01:10
39h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,512
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
09:20
CNX
23:15
61h 55m
3 stops
CNX
14:50
YVR
19:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,644
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
08:20
CNX
11:20
27h 00m
2 stops
CNX
22:55
YVR
20:55
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,255
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
07:00
CNX
23:20
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
YVR
19:05
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,644
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
05:20
CNX
19:20
62h 00m
3 stops
CNX
10:10
YVR
15:05
52h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,396
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
07:00
CNX
23:20
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
YVR
19:05
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
฿30,566
Select
Air China
Air China
YVR
09:50
CNX
04:30
18h 40m
1 stop
CNX
19:45
YVR
18:30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,502
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
07:00
CNX
23:20
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
YVR
19:05
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,502
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
07:00
CNX
23:20
40h 20m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
YVR
19:05
28h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
฿ 14,646
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 14,646