Find Cheap Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Ko Samui (PRG - USM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Ko Samui

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿21,564
Select
Air France
Air France
PRG
16:35
USM
09:10
40h 35m
2 stops
USM
03:15
PRG
22:55
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿22,596
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
USM
09:10
30h 10m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
18:45
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿26,345
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
15:30
USM
02:00
34h 30m
2 stops
USM
02:00
PRG
11:50
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,131
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PRG
02:00
USM
23:55
45h 55m
2 stops
USM
07:50
PRG
11:00
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,234
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
04:50
USM
10:45
29h 55m
2 stops
USM
02:00
PRG
00:55
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,562
Select
Air France
Air France
PRG
13:35
USM
09:10
19h 35m
2 stops
USM
02:00
PRG
22:55
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,699
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
USM
00:55
21h 55m
2 stops
USM
04:00
PRG
22:15
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,871
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
13:30
USM
09:10
19h 40m
2 stops
USM
04:00
PRG
22:15
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,205
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
07:35
USM
07:40
24h 05m
2 stops
USM
15:25
PRG
19:45
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿23,146
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
USM
00:55
21h 55m
2 stops
USM
04:00
PRG
22:15
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,406
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PRG
02:00
USM
23:55
45h 55m
2 stops
USM
05:55
PRG
00:15
42h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,205
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
07:35
USM
02:50
19h 15m
2 stops
USM
02:00
PRG
19:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,215
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02:30
USM
00:55
22h 25m
2 stops
USM
04:00
PRG
22:15
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿27,205
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
07:35
USM
04:35
21h 00m
2 stops
USM
02:00
PRG
19:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,387
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
14:30
USM
12:20
21h 50m
2 stops
USM
04:00
PRG
22:15
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,305
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
15:30
USM
12:20
20h 50m
2 stops
USM
18:00
PRG
19:45
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,559
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
14:30
USM
09:10
18h 40m
2 stops
USM
12:35
PRG
11:55
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,559
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
10:25
USM
03:50
17h 25m
2 stops
USM
12:35
PRG
11:55
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,559
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
04:50
USM
00:55
20h 05m
2 stops
USM
12:35
PRG
11:55
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,559
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02:30
USM
00:55
22h 25m
2 stops
USM
12:35
PRG
11:55
23h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Prague
฿ 21,564
Destination

Ko Samui
฿ 21,564