Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Ko Samui (PRG - USM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Ko Samui

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,282
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
01:35
USM
22:30
20h 55m
2 stops
USM
12:35
PRG
11:55
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,338
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PRG
02:00
USM
02:05
48h 05m
2 stops
USM
07:50
PRG
11:00
51h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿32,106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
02:00
USM
07:15
29h 15m
2 stops
USM
08:25
PRG
11:15
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,601
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
07:35
USM
12:20
28h 45m
2 stops
USM
13:25
PRG
22:20
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿35,572
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
08:15
USM
10:45
26h 30m
2 stops
USM
02:45
PRG
22:05
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿25,353
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02:00
USM
22:30
20h 30m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
22:15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,494
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
12:25
USM
10:05
21h 40m
2 stops
USM
12:55
PRG
23:20
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,494
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02:00
USM
10:05
32h 05m
2 stops
USM
12:55
PRG
22:20
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,152
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PRG
02:00
USM
23:55
45h 55m
2 stops
USM
05:55
PRG
00:15
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿32,601
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
07:35
USM
12:20
28h 45m
2 stops
USM
13:25
PRG
22:20
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,494
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
01:35
USM
10:05
32h 30m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
22:15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿31,152
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PRG
14:55
USM
23:55
33h 00m
2 stops
USM
05:55
PRG
00:15
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,951
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
05:40
USM
01:00
19h 20m
2 stops
USM
04:20
PRG
22:05
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,494
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
12:25
USM
10:05
21h 40m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
22:15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿25,494
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
12:25
USM
10:05
21h 40m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
22:15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,405
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PRG
02:00
USM
23:55
45h 55m
2 stops
USM
05:55
PRG
00:15
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,405
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PRG
14:50
USM
23:55
33h 05m
2 stops
USM
05:55
PRG
00:15
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿26,979
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
12:25
USM
10:05
21h 40m
2 stops
USM
12:55
PRG
18:50
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,979
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02:00
USM
10:05
32h 05m
2 stops
USM
12:55
PRG
22:20
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,899
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
01:35
USM
22:30
20h 55m
2 stops
USM
12:55
PRG
22:20
33h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Prague
฿ 25,282
Destination

Ko Samui
฿ 25,282