Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Ko Samui (PRG - USM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Ko Samui

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,987
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02:20
USM
00:55
22h 35m
2 stops
USM
05:15
PRG
22:15
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,767
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
07:20
USM
03:50
20h 30m
2 stops
USM
18:00
PRG
23:50
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿28,131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
10:15
USM
09:25
23h 10m
2 stops
USM
13:00
PRG
13:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,200
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
USM
03:50
24h 50m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
11:55
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,902
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
09:55
USM
09:10
23h 15m
2 stops
USM
05:15
PRG
23:50
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,448
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
12:25
USM
10:05
21h 40m
2 stops
USM
12:55
PRG
22:20
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,732
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
14:30
USM
00:55
34h 25m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
22:15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,570
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
09:20
USM
07:15
21h 55m
2 stops
USM
08:30
PRG
11:15
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,082
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
10:15
USM
04:40
18h 25m
2 stops
USM
12:55
PRG
13:40
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,193
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
04:50
USM
00:55
20h 05m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
11:55
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿26,712
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
09:20
USM
07:15
21h 55m
2 stops
USM
15:45
PRG
23:15
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿30,897
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
10:15
USM
23:40
37h 25m
2 stops
USM
09:15
PRG
13:40
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,193
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
USM
00:55
21h 55m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
11:55
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,193
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02:20
USM
00:55
22h 35m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
11:55
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,193
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
04:50
USM
00:55
20h 05m
2 stops
USM
05:15
PRG
22:15
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,193
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
USM
00:55
21h 55m
2 stops
USM
05:15
PRG
22:15
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,335
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
USM
09:10
30h 10m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
22:15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,335
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
13:30
USM
09:10
19h 40m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
11:55
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,335
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
13:30
USM
09:10
19h 40m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
11:55
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,335
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
10:20
USM
12:20
26h 00m
2 stops
USM
13:50
PRG
11:55
22h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Prague
฿ 22,987
Destination

Ko Samui
฿ 22,987