Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (PRG - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,841
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
13:30
BKK
00:50
35h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
PRG
22:15
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,195
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
13:45
BKK
03:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
PRG
17:50
35h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿16,654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11:55
BKK
12:25
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
PRG
14:30
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,680
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
04:25
BKK
07:05
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
PRG
18:30
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,750
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
04:15
BKK
02:30
22h 15m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
PRG
11:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,129
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PRG
13:15
BKK
06:30
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
PRG
17:15
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿19,306
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
PRG
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
PRG
22:10
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,554
Select
flydubai
flydubai
PRG
09:25
BKK
00:50
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
PRG
13:55
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿20,261
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
09:15
BKK
22:30
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
PRG
19:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,367
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
15:30
BKK
22:15
30h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
PRG
19:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,009
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PRG
14:55
BKK
05:10
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
PRG
12:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿27,121
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
PRG
05:30
BKK
00:10
18h 40m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
PRG
10:00
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,336
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
10:35
BKK
05:50
19h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
PRG
19:30
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,407
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
BKK
00:50
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
PRG
22:15
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,725
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11:55
BKK
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
PRG
14:30
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,750
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
07:20
BKK
02:30
19h 10m
1 stop
BKK
09:00
PRG
21:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,513
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
10:25
BKK
00:50
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
PRG
22:15
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,245
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
16:35
BKK
08:05
15h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
PRG
21:20
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿16,690
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
10:35
BKK
00:25
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
PRG
09:50
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿16,866
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11:55
BKK
12:25
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
PRG
14:30
16h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Prague
฿ 15,841
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,841