Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,396
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKK
20h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿15,565
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BKK
27h 50m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,938
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿16,820
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿17,464
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
BKK
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿17,600
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
BKK
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,312
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
BKK
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,719
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
BKK
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,126
Select
KLM
KLM
GLA
BKK
34h 55m
1 stop
BKK
GLA
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,668
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
BKK
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
SOU
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿20,041
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BKK
11h 40m
nonstop
BKK
LHR
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿20,516
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,957
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
BKK
18h 25m
1 stop
BKK
STN
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿22,008
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LCY
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 48 days
฿22,042
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
BKK
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
STN
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,297
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SOU
BKK
31h 45m
2 stops
BKK
SOU
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,839
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LHR
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,077
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
BKK
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿15,735
Select
Air India
Air India
BHX
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
BHX
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,938
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
฿ 19,668
London
only ฿ 15,396
only ฿ 22,008
only ฿ 15,938
only ฿ 20,957
Manchester
฿ 17,464
Glasgow
฿ 19,126
Edinburgh
฿ 17,600
Birmingham
฿ 15,735
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,396