Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,081
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
BKK
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿15,871
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
LHR
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿16,078
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
BKK
22h 25m
2 stops
BKK
LHR
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,078
Select
Air India
Air India
LHR
BKK
36h 30m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,146
Select
KLM
KLM
SOU
BKK
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SOU
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,455
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
MAN
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,558
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿17,142
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
BKK
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿17,417
Select
Air France
Air France
SOU
BKK
21h 15m
2 stops
BKK
SOU
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,795
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
BKK
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
EDI
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,414
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BHX
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
BHX
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,135
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
BKK
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,822
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
BKK
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
LCY
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,818
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
LHR
BKK
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
LHR
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿20,956
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
STN
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
STN
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,498
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BKK
11h 20m
nonstop
BKK
LHR
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,185
Select
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
BKK
29h 40m
1 stop
BKK
LHR
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿24,391
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
STN
BKK
32h 55m
1 stop
BKK
STN
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,582
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
BKK
21h 50m
2 stops
BKK
SOU
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,788
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
BKK
33h 20m
1 stop
BKK
LGW
35h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Southampton
฿ 16,146
London
only ฿ 15,871
only ฿ 19,822
only ฿ 16,558
only ฿ 20,956
Manchester
฿ 15,081
Edinburgh
฿ 17,795
Birmingham
฿ 18,414
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,081