Find Deals on Flights from Toronto to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Toronto to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,767
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
02:15
BKK
05:15
27h 00m
2 stops
BKK
00:10
YYZ
23:44
23h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,074
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
12:25
BKK
23:40
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
YYZ
21:25
57h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,513
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YYZ
18:30
BKK
21:10
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
14:50
YYZ
04:00
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,340
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YYZ
08:20
BKK
06:10
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
YYZ
16:55
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿27,319
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YYZ
20:20
BKK
19:05
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
YYZ
04:10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,910
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YYZ
19:05
BKK
09:30
38h 25m
1 stop
BKK
21:15
YYZ
03:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,016
Select
Finnair
Finnair
YYZ
07:35
BKK
14:25
30h 50m
2 stops
BKK
05:55
YYZ
21:25
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿31,949
Select
KLM
KLM
YYZ
13:10
BKK
18:50
29h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
YYZ
18:45
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿32,585
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YYZ
10:00
BKK
18:35
32h 35m
2 stops
BKK
09:05
YYZ
02:22
41h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿33,999
Select
Delta
Delta
YYZ
04:40
BKK
07:20
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
19:55
YYZ
20:43
24h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿34,706
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
YYZ
14:35
BKK
13:55
47h 20m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
YYZ
03:35
59h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,074
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
YYZ
13:55
BKK
23:20
33h 25m
1 stop
BKK
09:00
YYZ
21:10
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,767
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
02:15
BKK
04:00
25h 45m
2 stops
BKK
00:10
YYZ
23:17
23h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿38,063
Select
Air France
Air France
YYZ
14:20
BKK
16:35
26h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
YYZ
23:05
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,357
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
12:25
BKK
04:55
40h 30m
3 stops
BKK
16:55
YYZ
21:25
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,873
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
00:45
BKK
04:00
27h 15m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
YYZ
00:03
25h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿42,905
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YTZ
12:15
BKK
16:20
28h 05m
2 stops
BKK
16:25
YTZ
00:40
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,357
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
12:25
BKK
04:55
40h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:55
YYZ
21:25
52h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿22,796
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YYZ
18:30
BKK
02:45
32h 15m
2 stops
BKK
18:45
YYZ
04:00
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,873
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
00:00
BKK
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
YYZ
23:13
24h 23m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Toronto
only ฿ 18,767
only ฿ 42,905
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 18,767