Find Deals on Flights from Toronto to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Toronto to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,788
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
10:25
BKK
08:55
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:45
YYZ
21:25
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,393
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
00:20
BKK
07:35
31h 15m
2 stops
BKK
00:25
YYZ
01:25
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,311
Select
ANA
ANA
YYZ
01:00
BKK
06:35
29h 35m
2 stops
BKK
19:30
YYZ
03:11
31h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,524
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YYZ
16:30
BKK
19:10
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
08:50
YYZ
04:00
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿28,929
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YYZ
08:20
BKK
06:10
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
YYZ
16:55
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,285
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
YYZ
15:35
BKK
04:45
37h 10m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
YYZ
00:40
56h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿34,658
Select
KLM
KLM
YYZ
13:30
BKK
18:50
29h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
YYZ
02:50
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿36,224
Select
Air France
Air France
YYZ
15:45
BKK
16:35
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
YYZ
22:55
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿36,722
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YYZ
21:45
BKK
20:35
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:20
YYZ
04:55
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,144
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
10:25
BKK
07:55
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
YYZ
20:25
40h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿19,571
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
01:00
BKK
04:40
27h 40m
2 stops
BKK
17:00
YYZ
20:23
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿41,988
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YYZ
20:20
BKK
23:25
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
YYZ
19:30
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,144
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
10:25
BKK
08:55
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
12:50
YYZ
21:25
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,927
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
23:10
BKK
04:00
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
YYZ
00:59
26h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,524
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YYZ
18:30
BKK
21:10
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
09:50
YYZ
04:00
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,144
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
12:25
BKK
09:55
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
YYZ
21:25
40h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,165
Select
ANA
ANA
YYZ
01:00
BKK
06:35
29h 35m
2 stops
BKK
02:10
YYZ
06:30
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,927
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
22:09
BKK
04:00
29h 51m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
YYZ
23:13
24h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,524
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YYZ
18:30
BKK
06:40
36h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:45
YYZ
04:00
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,200
Select
ANA
ANA
YYZ
03:45
BKK
06:35
26h 50m
2 stops
BKK
02:10
YYZ
16:15
38h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Toronto
฿ 18,788
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 18,788