Find Deals on Flights from Tokyo Narita to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo Narita to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,762
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
10:30
BKK
21:40
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
NRT
07:30
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,868
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
03:30
BKK
23:25
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
23:00
NRT
14:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,010
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,648
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
16:20
BKK
15:35
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
NRT
11:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,535
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,819
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NRT
12:55
BKK
22:55
10h 00m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
NRT
06:50
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿11,387
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
05:30
BKK
17:55
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
15:00
NRT
01:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,635
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
NRT
07:30
BKK
21:10
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
NRT
04:10
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,947
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
05:00
BKK
14:35
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:35
NRT
00:45
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,409
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
NRT
08:15
BKK
09:10
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
NRT
05:15
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,224
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
NRT
04:00
BKK
15:10
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
NRT
23:15
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,797
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
10:30
BKK
17:50
31h 20m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
NRT
07:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,868
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
04:05
BKK
16:05
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
03:50
NRT
14:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,010
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,648
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
16:20
BKK
15:35
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:00
NRT
11:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿8,797
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
10:30
BKK
21:40
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
NRT
07:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,904
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
04:05
BKK
16:05
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
03:50
NRT
14:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,010
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,719
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
15:30
BKK
15:05
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
13:10
NRT
12:00
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,713
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tokyo
฿ 8,762
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 9,010
only ฿ 8,762