Find Deals on Flights from Tokyo Haneda to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo Haneda to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,658
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
03:40
BKK
14:50
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
HND
09:50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,656
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
HND
21:00
BKK
21:25
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
HND
18:00
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,369
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:10
BKK
20:10
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:15
HND
17:00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,044
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
20:30
BKK
14:45
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
13:50
HND
16:50
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,218
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:45
HND
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,646
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HND
20:10
BKK
08:20
12h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
HND
15:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,717
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
20:30
BKK
03:00
6h 30m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
HND
12:45
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,998
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:55
HND
00:05
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,319
Select
China Southern
China Southern
HND
05:45
BKK
18:50
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
03:40
HND
12:40
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,800
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
13:10
BKK
22:55
9h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
HND
13:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,656
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
HND
21:00
BKK
21:25
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
HND
19:00
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿12,476
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:10
BKK
20:10
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:15
HND
17:00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,371
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
13:10
BKK
09:20
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
HND
09:50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
฿11,905
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
HND
21:00
BKK
21:25
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
HND
18:00
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,476
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:10
BKK
20:10
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:15
HND
17:00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,442
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
13:10
BKK
09:20
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
HND
13:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,044
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
10:05
BKK
09:10
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
HND
16:50
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,476
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:10
BKK
20:10
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:15
HND
17:00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,442
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
03:40
BKK
14:50
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
HND
13:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,044
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
10:05
BKK
09:10
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
HND
07:00
22h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tokyo
฿ 10,658
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 10,658