Find Deals on Flights from Tokyo Haneda to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo Haneda to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,870
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿11,849
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HND
12:35
BKK
12:45
24h 10m
1 stop
BKK
11:55
HND
09:05
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,792
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
13:10
BKK
09:20
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
HND
14:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,897
Select
Air China
Air China
HND
10:20
BKK
02:30
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
15:35
HND
06:30
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿13,107
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:20
BKK
23:25
21h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
HND
17:00
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,610
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
20:30
BKK
10:10
12h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:45
HND
08:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,693
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HND
06:45
BKK
16:10
9h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
HND
16:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,357
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
20:30
BKK
03:00
6h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:35
HND
11:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,161
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:45
HND
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,328
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
HND
20:40
BKK
03:00
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
17:55
HND
00:05
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,185
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,359
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,548
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HND
12:35
BKK
15:35
27h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:15
HND
09:05
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,037
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
13:10
BKK
22:55
9h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
HND
14:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,107
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:20
BKK
23:25
21h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
HND
17:00
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,528
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HND
04:50
BKK
18:10
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
HND
00:20
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿11,359
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,548
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HND
12:35
BKK
12:45
24h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:35
HND
09:05
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,107
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
13:10
BKK
22:55
9h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
HND
13:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,107
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:20
BKK
20:05
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
HND
17:00
18h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tokyo
฿ 10,870
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 10,870
only ฿ 11,849