Find Deals on International Flights from Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿695
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
HAN
1h 55m
nonstop
HAN
BKK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿764
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿833
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,111
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
HKT
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,320
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,459
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
BKK
SGN
1h 40m
nonstop
SGN
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,493
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿833
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿972
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,007
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿1,077
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,007
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,111
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,466
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
DMK
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,466
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,500
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿1,077
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,320
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 833
only ฿ 695
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 833
Singapore
฿ 2,466
Krabi
฿ 764
Hanoi
฿ 695
Ho Chi Minh City
฿ 1,459