Find Deals on International Flights from Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿670
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
HKT
1h 35m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿705
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,164
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
BKK
HKT
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,234
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,305
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿776
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿811
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 05m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿811
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿811
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿811
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 05m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿811
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 05m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,293
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿811
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,398
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
DMK
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,539
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,575
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
SIN
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿811
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,681
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,716
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
BKK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 670
only ฿ 1,164
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 670
Singapore
฿ 2,398
Krabi
฿ 811