Find cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,724
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
YVR
04:40
39h 05m
1 stop
YVR
21:55
BKK
21:40
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,159
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
16:50
YVR
20:10
27h 20m
1 stop
YVR
08:10
BKK
06:45
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,845
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
YVR
22:20
27h 30m
1 stop
YVR
22:10
BKK
03:50
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,966
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:30
YVR
05:10
36h 40m
2 stops
YVR
09:20
BKK
03:55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,824
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
YVR
21:10
24h 10m
1 stop
YVR
09:50
BKK
00:35
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿26,961
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
YVR
03:57
29h 57m
2 stops
YVR
05:00
BKK
06:40
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,853
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:10
YVR
05:40
18h 30m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
05:30
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,940
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:05
YVR
05:00
15h 55m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
22:00
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,644
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
YVR
04:40
39h 05m
1 stop
YVR
21:40
BKK
21:40
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,399
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:15
YVR
20:10
19h 55m
1 stop
YVR
08:10
BKK
05:55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,845
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:50
YVR
22:20
27h 30m
1 stop
YVR
22:10
BKK
18:05
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,468
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
16:50
YVR
20:10
27h 20m
1 stop
YVR
08:10
BKK
08:25
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,114
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
YVR
04:40
19h 20m
1 stop
YVR
21:40
BKK
22:15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,339
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
23:15
YVR
19:05
19h 50m
1 stop
YVR
22:30
BKK
07:05
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,982
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:40
YVR
20:10
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
08:10
BKK
05:55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿25,315
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
YVR
03:20
17h 50m
1 stop
YVR
01:15
BKK
03:50
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
YVR
05:40
21h 20m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
05:30
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,051
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:40
YVR
20:10
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
08:10
BKK
05:55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,418
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:55
YVR
03:20
37h 25m
1 stop
YVR
19:00
BKK
18:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,436
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:10
YVR
05:10
38h 00m
1 stop
YVR
09:20
BKK
07:05
21h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,724
Destination

Vancouver
฿ 19,724