Find cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Vancouver Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿23,527
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
16:50
YVR
20:10
27h 20m
1 stop
YVR
08:10
BKK
05:55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿25,662
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:30
YVR
19:05
50h 35m
3 stops
YVR
09:20
BKK
07:05
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿26,041
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
YVR
22:50
16h 50m
1 stop
YVR
10:50
BKK
03:10
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿26,799
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
09:40
YVR
04:45
19h 05m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
06:35
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿26,868
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
YVR
03:20
17h 50m
1 stop
YVR
01:15
BKK
03:50
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿27,419
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
YVR
05:40
21h 20m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
17:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,453
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
YVR
21:10
24h 10m
1 stop
YVR
09:50
BKK
05:40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿28,177
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
14:35
YVR
19:35
29h 00m
2 stops
YVR
07:25
BKK
23:25
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿29,830
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:05
YVR
23:15
16h 10m
1 stop
YVR
10:45
BKK
05:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿26,076
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:45
YVR
19:05
31h 20m
2 stops
YVR
22:30
BKK
00:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿27,419
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
YVR
05:40
17h 15m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
17:15
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿26,144
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:45
YVR
19:05
31h 20m
2 stops
YVR
22:30
BKK
00:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,866
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
YVR
04:45
24h 10m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
06:35
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿29,555
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
YVR
03:20
17h 50m
1 stop
YVR
01:15
BKK
22:45
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿30,209
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
14:35
YVR
19:35
29h 00m
2 stops
YVR
07:25
BKK
23:25
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿31,036
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:50
YVR
07:20
22h 30m
1 stop
YVR
05:30
BKK
01:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿28,521
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:10
YVR
05:40
18h 30m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
BKK
17:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿26,351
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:30
YVR
05:10
36h 40m
2 stops
YVR
22:30
BKK
18:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿29,589
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
YVR
03:20
17h 50m
1 stop
YVR
19:00
BKK
18:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿32,620
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
YVR
22:50
28h 10m
1 stop
YVR
10:50
BKK
05:50
19h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,527
Destination

Vancouver
฿ 23,527