Find cheap flights to Trat

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Trat

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,944
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿5,051
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,051
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:40
BKK
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,086
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:20
TDX
05:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,086
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:10
TDX
14:10
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:40
BKK
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,086
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:10
TDX
14:10
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:40
BKK
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,122
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,122
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:10
TDX
14:10
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:40
BKK
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,371
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,406
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:10
TDX
14:10
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:40
BKK
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,691
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
06:40
TDX
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
05:00
BKK
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,691
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
06:40
TDX
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,726
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
05:00
BKK
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿5,797
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:00
TDX
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,797
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
05:00
BKK
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,046
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
08:10
BKK
09:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,189
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
05:00
BKK
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,189
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
13:30
BKK
14:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,224
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:00
TDX
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
05:00
BKK
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿6,260
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:00
TDX
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
05:00
BKK
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,944
Destination

Trat
฿ 4,944