Find cheap flights to Trat

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Trat

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,021
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,021
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,092
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
06:40
TDX
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
05:00
BKK
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,092
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:00
TDX
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿5,092
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,092
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿5,127
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
06:40
TDX
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,127
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,127
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿5,127
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,127
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,127
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,162
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:20
TDX
05:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,162
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,375
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,410
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,410
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,410
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,445
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,445
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,021
Destination

Trat
฿ 5,021