Find cheap flights to Trat

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Trat

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,310
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,380
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,380
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿5,380
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,415
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,415
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,624
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,659
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,694
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,799
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:00
TDX
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,799
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,799
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿5,799
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,834
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,939
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:20
TDX
05:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,939
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,939
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:20
TDX
05:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿5,974
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:00
TDX
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,009
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,044
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:00
BKK
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,310
Destination

Trat
฿ 5,310
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Trat from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0