Find cheap flights to Trat

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Trat

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,296
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,296
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,365
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,365
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,365
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:15
BKK
15:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,399
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,399
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,399
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,433
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,433
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,433
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
03:20
TDX
04:20
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
08:10
BKK
09:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,535
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,535
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,570
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,604
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,672
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
07:40
TDX
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
09:10
BKK
10:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,775
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,775
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
13:00
TDX
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,775
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
06:10
BKK
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,775
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:30
TDX
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
TDX
14:30
BKK
15:30
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,296
Destination

Trat
฿ 5,296
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Trat from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0