Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,856
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,497
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,443
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
00:00
TPE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
BKK
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,916
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
00:00
TPE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
BKK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,950
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
00:00
TPE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
BKK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿9,119
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,152
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
00:00
KHH
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
KHH
00:00
BKK
03:40
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,064
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
00:00
TPE
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
BKK
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,111
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
00:00
TPE
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,179
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
00:00
TPE
06:00
6h 00m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,651
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
00:00
TPE
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,957
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,497
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,058
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,278
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
00:00
TPE
04:25
28h 25m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,227
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
BKK
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,578
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
03:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,558
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
00:00
TPE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
BKK
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,227
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
00:00
BKK
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,625
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
00:00
TPE
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
BKK
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 6,856
Destination

Taipei
฿ 6,856
Kaohsiung
฿ 9,152