Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,146
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
22:40
TPE
02:30
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
DMK
09:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿6,273
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DMK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
DMK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,520
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
TPE
00:25
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
20:25
DMK
19:30
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,908
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:50
TPE
03:30
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
13:45
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,366
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
DMK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,965
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
TPE
05:55
14h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
16:35
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,388
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
11:20
TPE
19:40
8h 20m
1 stop
TPE
04:00
BKK
11:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,058
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
KHH
13:20
19h 30m
1 stop
KHH
15:20
BKK
21:40
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,481
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:10
TPE
01:55
3h 45m
nonstop
TPE
16:25
BKK
20:10
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,080
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
12:45
TPE
06:15
17h 30m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
09:10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,322
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
22:40
TPE
02:30
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
DMK
09:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,533
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
22:40
TPE
02:30
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
DMK
09:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,335
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
15:55
TPE
05:55
14h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
08:50
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,441
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
13:10
TPE
05:45
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:05
DMK
14:10
12h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,414
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DMK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
DMK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,626
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
22:40
TPE
02:30
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
DMK
09:15
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿5,568
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
21:25
TPE
01:05
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
04:40
DMK
08:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,119
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
TPE
04:30
9h 45m
1 stop
TPE
06:40
BKK
09:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,485
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DMK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
DMK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,436
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
TPE
19:10
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
11:35
DMK
15:20
3h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 5,146
only ฿ 6,908
Destination

Taipei
฿ 5,146
Kaohsiung
฿ 9,058