Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,006
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
DMK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
02:20
DMK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,537
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
19:10
KHH
08:00
12h 50m
1 stop
KHH
09:45
BKK
19:40
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,570
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
16:00
TPE
19:40
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:45
BKK
15:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,637
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
06:25
TPE
00:40
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
20:10
BKK
05:00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,637
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
12:55
TPE
14:00
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
14:40
BKK
12:45
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,400
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
03:50
TPE
13:00
9h 10m
1 stop
TPE
06:55
BKK
22:25
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,964
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
TPE
05:55
14h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
BKK
15:55
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,362
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
TPE
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
BKK
20:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,059
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:55
KHH
17:00
9h 05m
1 stop
KHH
04:40
BKK
12:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,657
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
03:30
TPE
07:10
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
18:10
BKK
22:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,344
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
TPE
00:50
3h 35m
nonstop
TPE
18:40
BKK
22:30
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,570
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
16:00
TPE
19:40
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
10:45
BKK
14:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,637
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:45
TPE
14:00
29h 15m
1 stop
TPE
14:50
BKK
12:45
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,770
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,068
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:20
KHH
08:00
15h 40m
1 stop
KHH
09:45
BKK
06:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,570
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
BKK
15:00
TPE
18:40
3h 40m
nonstop
TPE
10:45
BKK
14:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,234
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
02:20
BKK
06:05
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,637
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
08:30
TPE
03:50
19h 20m
1 stop
TPE
14:40
BKK
12:45
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,002
Select
NokScoot
NokScoot
BKK
22:15
TPE
02:05
3h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:40
BKK
09:15
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,865
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
TPE
04:55
6h 25m
1 stop
TPE
03:00
BKK
22:25
19h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,006
only ฿ 6,537
Destination

Taipei
฿ 6,006
Kaohsiung
฿ 6,537