Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿11,451
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿14,172
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
SYD
01:15
17h 55m
1 stop
SYD
06:15
BKK
09:15
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿14,561
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
SYD
02:45
13h 40m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
BKK
09:15
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,028
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:30
SYD
00:00
9h 30m
nonstop
SYD
14:50
BKK
00:10
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,347
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:30
SYD
00:00
9h 30m
nonstop
SYD
04:45
BKK
14:35
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,592
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:15
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿11,663
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,172
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
SYD
01:15
33h 40m
1 stop
SYD
06:15
BKK
12:10
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,879
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:40
SYD
10:45
21h 05m
1 stop
SYD
10:30
BKK
22:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿12,299
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:15
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,172
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:20
SYD
01:15
14h 55m
1 stop
SYD
06:15
BKK
12:10
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿14,879
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
SYD
10:45
19h 50m
1 stop
SYD
18:15
BKK
13:25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿12,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:15
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,172
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
SYD
01:15
33h 40m
1 stop
SYD
06:15
BKK
12:10
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿14,879
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:00
SYD
10:45
20h 45m
1 stop
SYD
18:15
BKK
16:20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,405
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:15
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,172
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:20
SYD
01:15
14h 55m
1 stop
SYD
06:15
BKK
12:10
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿14,879
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
SYD
10:45
19h 50m
1 stop
SYD
18:15
BKK
10:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿12,405
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:15
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,172
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
SYD
01:15
17h 55m
1 stop
SYD
06:15
BKK
12:10
29h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 11,451
only ฿ 14,172
Destination

Sydney
฿ 11,451
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.3
Entertainment
8.3