Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿11,381
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:15
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
07:25
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿13,836
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
06:20
SYD
00:50
18h 30m
1 stop
SYD
06:50
BKK
12:10
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,867
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
SYD
11:45
21h 05m
1 stop
SYD
17:40
BKK
10:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿21,091
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
16:25
SYD
07:45
15h 20m
1 stop
SYD
02:00
BKK
18:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,154
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:00
SYD
11:20
19h 20m
1 stop
SYD
06:55
DMK
19:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿23,225
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:30
SYD
00:00
9h 30m
nonstop
SYD
04:45
BKK
14:35
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,474
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
13:00
SYD
22:25
9h 25m
nonstop
SYD
14:50
BKK
00:10
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,697
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
06:25
SYD
04:15
21h 50m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
BKK
07:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿13,836
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
15:35
SYD
01:15
33h 40m
1 stop
SYD
06:15
BKK
09:15
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,804
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SYD
04:15
16h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
DMK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,867
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:00
SYD
11:45
20h 45m
1 stop
SYD
17:40
BKK
10:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿13,871
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
06:20
SYD
00:50
18h 30m
1 stop
SYD
06:50
BKK
12:10
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿13,338
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
13:35
SYD
04:15
14h 40m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
BKK
07:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿14,867
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
16:50
SYD
13:15
20h 25m
1 stop
SYD
17:40
BKK
15:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿13,871
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
06:20
SYD
00:50
18h 30m
1 stop
SYD
06:50
BKK
12:10
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,322
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
07:15
SYD
22:40
15h 25m
1 stop
SYD
11:10
BKK
10:10
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,338
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
10:40
SYD
04:15
17h 35m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
BKK
15:55
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,867
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
16:50
SYD
13:15
20h 25m
1 stop
SYD
17:40
BKK
16:20
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿14,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
06:20
SYD
00:50
18h 30m
1 stop
SYD
06:50
BKK
09:15
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,373
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
13:15
SYD
03:30
14h 15m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
BKK
07:30
23h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 11,381
only ฿ 12,697
Destination

Sydney
฿ 11,381
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.1
Entertainment
8.3