Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿13,054
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
SYD
16:45
BKK
22:45
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,524
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
SYD
01:25
13h 55m
1 stop
SYD
17:45
BKK
09:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,350
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
SYD
03:00
16h 45m
1 stop
SYD
17:15
BKK
12:25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,518
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
15:20
SYD
00:20
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
12:00
BKK
21:20
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,551
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
16:00
SYD
01:00
9h 00m
nonstop
SYD
14:50
BKK
00:10
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,954
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:30
SYD
00:00
9h 30m
nonstop
SYD
14:50
BKK
00:10
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿13,054
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
10:40
SYD
04:30
17h 50m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
BKK
07:00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿14,296
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
SYD
12:40
25h 10m
1 stop
SYD
17:45
BKK
21:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿13,054
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
SYD
09:30
BKK
23:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿31,108
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:30
SYD
14:00
28h 30m
1 stop
SYD
02:00
BKK
20:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿13,054
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
18:55
SYD
04:30
33h 35m
1 stop
SYD
09:30
BKK
23:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,336
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
SYD
12:40
14h 25m
1 stop
SYD
17:45
BKK
09:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿13,289
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
18:55
SYD
04:30
33h 35m
1 stop
SYD
16:45
BKK
22:45
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,860
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
SYD
12:35
21h 55m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
BKK
16:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,289
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
11:50
SYD
04:30
16h 40m
1 stop
SYD
16:45
BKK
22:45
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
12:40
SYD
03:00
14h 20m
1 stop
SYD
18:10
BKK
12:25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿13,289
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
BKK
11:50
SYD
12:45
24h 55m
1 stop
SYD
08:30
BKK
22:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 37 days
฿17,954
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
21:10
SYD
11:40
14h 30m
1 stop
SYD
17:15
BKK
20:50
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,786
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BKK
14:30
SYD
00:00
9h 30m
nonstop
SYD
14:50
BKK
00:10
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
SYD
01:45
19h 40m
1 stop
SYD
17:15
BKK
12:25
19h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 13,054
Destination

Sydney
฿ 13,054
Airlines Airline reviews

39 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.6
Entertainment
8.3