Find cheap flights to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,195
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
ZRH
16h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,998
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
ZRH
16h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,352
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,528
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
28h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
ZRH
21h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,377
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,554
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ZRH
17h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿27,722
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿28,217
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
BSL
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿28,853
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
GVA
30h 00m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,599
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,624
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,296
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,917
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
28h 55m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,660
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
GVA
24h 50m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,120
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,473
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
20h 40m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,948
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,454
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,508
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
GVA
21h 55m
2 stops
GVA
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,195
Destination

Basel
฿ 18,352
Geneva
฿ 19,660
Zurich
฿ 16,195