Find cheap flights to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿18,070
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
ZRH
29h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,734
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿19,853
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,887
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ZRH
19h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,390
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
ZRH
27h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,557
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,326
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
ZRH
15h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿26,843
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
GVA
17h 05m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,031
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿30,373
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,029
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
BSL
16h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿19,503
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
29h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
GVA
20h 10m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,955
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
ZRH
24h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,068
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,445
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
GVA
20h 40m
2 stops
GVA
BKK
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿27,018
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
23h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿27,856
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,773
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
GVA
16h 00m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,926
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,070
Destination

Basel
฿ 19,853
Geneva
฿ 24,501
Zurich
฿ 18,070