Find cheap flights to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,711
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
ZRH
14h 55m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿19,318
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,830
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,369
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BKK
ZRH
18h 35m
2 stops
ZRH
BKK
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,053
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
GVA
31h 20m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿22,702
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿23,967
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
ZRH
22h 55m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,951
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
11h 30m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿27,660
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
GVA
34h 35m
2 stops
GVA
BKK
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,036
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
ZRH
11h 45m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,284
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
BSL
15h 15m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿20,001
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,822
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
ZRH
16h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿22,976
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,266
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
ZRH
28h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,617
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
ZRH
33h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,985
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
ZRH
12h 10m
nonstop
ZRH
BKK
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,138
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
ZRH
17h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,463
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
29h 30m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,062
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
ZRH
16h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
16h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,711
Destination

Basel
฿ 19,830
Geneva
฿ 22,053
Zurich
฿ 17,711