Find cheap flights to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,828
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
ZRH
19h 25m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿19,611
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
16h 55m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿19,644
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
GVA
30h 20m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿20,628
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
ZRH
17h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿20,900
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
27h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,341
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
ZRH
16h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,528
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
ZRH
26h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,869
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
GVA
25h 50m
2 stops
GVA
BKK
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,702
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
ZRH
14h 45m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿28,601
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
GVA
22h 25m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿20,187
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
GVA
30h 20m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,323
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
26h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,628
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
ZRH
15h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,968
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
ZRH
15h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
BKK
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,103
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
BSL
28h 35m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,562
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
BSL
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
BKK
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,057
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
GVA
22h 10m
2 stops
GVA
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,868
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
GVA
16h 15m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,498
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
GVA
22h 20m
2 stops
GVA
BKK
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿26,396
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
GVA
27h 10m
1 stop
GVA
BKK
13h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,828
Destination

Basel
฿ 19,611
Geneva
฿ 19,644
Zurich
฿ 16,828