Find cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,454
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:10
ARN
17:10
12h 00m
nonstop
ARN
10:40
BKK
21:55
11h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,558
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,661
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,144
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
ARN
09:25
17h 20m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
02:05
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,076
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
ARN
18:05
24h 35m
1 stop
ARN
14:15
BKK
00:25
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,869
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
ARN
12:45
28h 35m
1 stop
ARN
08:45
BKK
23:20
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,248
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
ARN
13:45
23h 40m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
09:15
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿26,663
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
ARN
21:00
15h 40m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
BKK
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,558
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,144
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
11:55
28h 30m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,627
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
ARN
23:00
28h 20m
1 stop
ARN
03:50
BKK
00:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿22,558
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
03:20
BKK
00:35
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,144
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
15:25
32h 00m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,973
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
17:00
ARN
09:25
40h 25m
2 stops
ARN
06:25
BKK
08:25
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,042
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
ARN
13:45
16h 10m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
10:15
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,421
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
20:40
14h 40m
1 stop
ARN
08:45
BKK
23:20
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿27,145
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
ARN
13:25
21h 00m
1 stop
ARN
13:55
BKK
10:00
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,800
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
ARN
23:00
29h 30m
1 stop
ARN
14:15
BKK
00:25
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,592
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,144
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
11:55
28h 30m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 21,454
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 21,454