Find cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿20,761
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
14:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,818
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
ARN
13:45
23h 40m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
12:25
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,276
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
ARN
11:40
29h 10m
1 stop
ARN
12:35
BKK
22:45
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿23,298
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
ARN
11:55
28h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
00:35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
ARN
13:50
23h 30m
2 stops
ARN
14:05
BKK
11:05
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,250
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
20:15
14h 15m
1 stop
ARN
16:05
BKK
23:20
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿31,123
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
ARN
13:25
21h 00m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
BKK
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,761
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
09:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,818
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
ARN
13:45
23h 40m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
09:15
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,761
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
14:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,157
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
ARN
01:10
18h 40m
1 stop
ARN
07:10
BKK
03:50
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,580
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
13:05
ARN
10:15
21h 10m
2 stops
ARN
05:35
BKK
07:05
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,853
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
ARN
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
12:25
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,761
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
09:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,167
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
ARN
12:45
30h 05m
1 stop
ARN
08:45
BKK
01:30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,157
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
ARN
01:10
18h 40m
1 stop
ARN
07:10
BKK
22:45
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,616
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
ARN
10:15
19h 05m
2 stops
ARN
16:25
BKK
11:05
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿26,365
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
ARN
11:55
28h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
00:35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,417
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
ARN
13:45
26h 05m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
03:15
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,761
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
14:40
23h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,761
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 20,761