Find cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,735
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
16:55
12h 00m
1 stop
ARN
10:40
BKK
22:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿22,562
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
15:25
32h 00m
1 stop
ARN
00:50
BKK
00:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿23,664
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
12:45
30h 45m
1 stop
ARN
16:10
BKK
23:20
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,800
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
ARN
13:45
15h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
09:15
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿26,902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
ARN
07:25
15h 00m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
BKK
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿28,797
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
ARN
20:40
22h 30m
2 stops
ARN
02:45
BKK
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿31,484
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
ARN
11:50
28h 10m
1 stop
ARN
03:45
BKK
00:40
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿31,587
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
ARN
10:10
25h 30m
1 stop
ARN
03:20
BKK
00:35
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,735
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
16:55
12h 00m
1 stop
ARN
10:40
BKK
22:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,975
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
ARN
07:35
BKK
00:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿22,011
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
18:30
13h 35m
1 stop
ARN
10:40
BKK
22:15
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,527
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
15:25
32h 00m
1 stop
ARN
00:55
BKK
00:35
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,696
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
ARN
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
04:15
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,218
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
21:20
16h 25m
1 stop
ARN
16:55
BKK
22:15
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿27,867
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
20:40
14h 40m
1 stop
ARN
08:45
BKK
01:30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿27,970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
ARN
21:00
15h 40m
1 stop
ARN
18:20
BKK
10:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿28,797
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
ARN
20:40
22h 30m
2 stops
ARN
02:45
BKK
00:10
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,696
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
ARN
13:45
23h 40m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
04:15
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,355
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
10:10
29h 15m
1 stop
ARN
12:55
BKK
22:15
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿24,767
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
ARN
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
ARN
07:35
BKK
00:35
17h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 21,735
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 21,735