Find cheap flights to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,823
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
33h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿21,107
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
MAD
18h 50m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,404
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
BCN
26h 40m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿27,715
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
MAD
34h 55m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,383
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
BCN
30h 15m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿40,864
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
MAD
30h 00m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,179
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
28h 15m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿22,387
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,054
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
16h 40m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿27,300
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
28h 55m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,404
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
16h 40m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,823
Destination

Barcelona
฿ 18,823
Madrid
฿ 21,107