Find cheap flights to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,920
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
MAD
39h 05m
2 stops
MAD
BKK
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿18,893
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,806
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
MAD
16h 05m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,377
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
BCN
30h 20m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿28,155
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
BCN
17h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿19,934
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
16h 30m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,269
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
19h 55m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,303
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
33h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,773
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
19h 55m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,041
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿33,827
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
BCN
30h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿24,464
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
34h 50m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
30h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,920
Destination

Barcelona
฿ 18,893
Madrid
฿ 17,920