Find cheap flights to Singapore Changi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,992
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:50
SIN
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,027
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
SIN
07:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
04:10
HKT
06:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,205
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
11:15
SIN
13:05
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:40
HKT
11:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,347
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
12:05
SIN
14:30
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
08:20
DMK
10:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,490
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
13:30
SIN
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
11:25
BKK
13:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,774
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:00
DMK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,063
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
06:40
SIN
08:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:05
HKT
14:55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,134
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
16:00
SIN
17:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,419
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
09:55
SIN
12:30
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:25
BKK
08:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,015
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
HKT
03:50
SIN
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
02:00
HKT
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,134
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
15:00
SIN
16:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,490
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,845
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
04:50
SIN
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:05
HKT
10:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,490
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,046
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
07:45
SIN
10:15
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
09:00
BKK
11:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,312
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
SIN
07:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,130
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
18:00
DMK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,845
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
04:50
SIN
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:05
HKT
10:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,366
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:15
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,525
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
11:15
SIN
13:05
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,347
only ฿ 2,419
Phuket City
฿ 1,992
Destination

Singapore
฿ 1,992
Airlines Airline reviews

64 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.9