Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,885
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,741
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:50
REP
16:15
1h 25m
nonstop
REP
17:25
BKK
18:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
DMK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,919
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
07:55
BKK
08:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
BKK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,919
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
BKK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,919
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,988
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿10,657
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
06:35
REP
07:45
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
16:30
BKK
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,741
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
03:25
REP
04:20
0h 55m
nonstop
REP
17:25
BKK
18:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
BKK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,056
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,741
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:50
REP
16:15
1h 25m
nonstop
REP
17:25
BKK
18:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
BKK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,056
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
BKK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,741
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
03:25
REP
04:20
0h 55m
nonstop
REP
17:25
BKK
18:30
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,678
only ฿ 3,678
Destination

Siem Reap
฿ 3,678
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Siem Reap from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.8
Boarding
8.3
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Food
7.9
Entertainment
6.5