Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,706
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:50
REP
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
10:45
DMK
12:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,847
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:05
REP
10:45
1h 40m
nonstop
REP
16:45
DMK
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,412
Select
Cambodia Angkor Air
Cambodia Angkor Air
BKK
15:40
REP
16:55
1h 15m
nonstop
REP
12:45
BKK
14:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,153
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:50
REP
16:15
1h 25m
nonstop
REP
05:20
BKK
06:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,706
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:50
REP
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
16:45
DMK
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿3,847
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
05:00
REP
06:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
16:45
DMK
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,883
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:50
REP
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
16:45
DMK
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,918
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
14:50
REP
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
16:45
DMK
17:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,412
Select
Cambodia Angkor Air
Cambodia Angkor Air
BKK
15:25
REP
16:35
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
12:45
BKK
14:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,883
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
15:50
REP
17:00
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
17:45
DMK
18:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,918
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
DMK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,412
Select
Cambodia Angkor Air
Cambodia Angkor Air
BKK
15:45
REP
16:55
1h 10m
nonstop
REP
13:35
BKK
14:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,153
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:50
REP
16:15
1h 25m
nonstop
REP
05:20
BKK
06:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,883
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
07:55
DMK
08:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,918
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
DMK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,412
Select
Cambodia Angkor Air
Cambodia Angkor Air
BKK
16:10
REP
17:25
1h 15m
nonstop
REP
12:45
BKK
14:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,188
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
13:25
REP
14:45
1h 20m
nonstop
REP
15:45
BKK
16:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,918
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
DMK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,988
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
DMK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,412
Select
Cambodia Angkor Air
Cambodia Angkor Air
BKK
15:40
REP
16:55
1h 15m
nonstop
REP
13:35
BKK
14:45
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,706
only ฿ 4,412
Destination

Siem Reap
฿ 3,706
Airlines Airline reviews

44 travellers who booked a flight to Siem Reap from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.4
Entertainment
4.9