Find cheap flights to Siem Reap

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Siem Reap

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,232
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
07:55
BKK
08:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿4,014
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,749
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
14:50
REP
16:15
1h 25m
nonstop
REP
05:20
BKK
06:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,232
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,232
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
DMK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,048
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:25
BKK
12:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,097
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
06:35
REP
07:35
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
04:50
BKK
05:45
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
07:55
BKK
08:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,743
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:00
REP
07:40
6h 40m
1 stop
REP
09:05
BKK
14:55
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,184
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
07:55
BKK
08:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,218
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,300
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,851
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
03:25
REP
04:20
0h 55m
nonstop
REP
05:20
BKK
06:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,334
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,334
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:00
REP
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
BKK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,695
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:30
REP
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
17:45
DMK
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,368
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
06:10
REP
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
11:20
BKK
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,232
only ฿ 3,232
Destination

Siem Reap
฿ 3,232
Airlines Airline reviews

32 travellers who booked a flight to Siem Reap from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.4
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.1
Entertainment
6.9