Find cheap flights to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,357
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:10
SEA
20:25
32h 15m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
21:10
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿26,268
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
00:15
SEA
21:09
20h 54m
2 stops
SEA
01:55
BKK
01:00
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿26,585
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:30
SEA
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿28,489
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SEA
21:25
24h 55m
1 stop
SEA
03:10
BKK
03:35
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,370
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SEA
21:25
18h 35m
1 stop
SEA
07:40
BKK
03:35
43h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿30,428
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
18:40
SEA
22:10
27h 30m
1 stop
SEA
09:00
BKK
02:10
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿31,556
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
08:05
SEA
06:35
22h 30m
2 stops
SEA
06:05
BKK
04:10
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿31,874
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
03:15
SEA
03:04
23h 49m
2 stops
SEA
01:10
BKK
03:10
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,050
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
11:30
SEA
02:30
39h 00m
3 stops
SEA
05:50
BKK
08:20
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,332
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
SEA
16:55
26h 50m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
BKK
15:00
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿33,213
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
13:10
SEA
16:20
27h 10m
1 stop
SEA
21:30
BKK
17:10
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿33,707
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
SEA
22:20
27h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
BKK
18:40
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,392
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:00
SEA
19:25
29h 25m
2 stops
SEA
07:25
BKK
19:15
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,392
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:00
SEA
19:25
29h 25m
2 stops
SEA
07:25
BKK
22:00
38h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,568
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:00
SEA
19:25
53h 25m
2 stops
SEA
07:25
BKK
21:30
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,604
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:25
SEA
20:25
56h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
21:25
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿52,253
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
SEA
05:23
27h 38m
2 stops
SEA
01:50
BKK
03:35
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿26,585
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿28,489
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
SEA
21:25
24h 55m
1 stop
SEA
03:10
BKK
05:00
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,815
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
SEA
20:25
35h 05m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
17:50
32h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,357
Destination

Seattle
฿ 19,357