Find cheap flights to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,270
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
11:55
SEA
20:25
32h 30m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
17:50
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,288
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
00:15
SEA
21:09
20h 54m
2 stops
SEA
01:55
BKK
01:00
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,961
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
22:35
SEA
23:10
24h 35m
1 stop
SEA
10:40
BKK
07:25
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,414
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SEA
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
09:50
BKK
06:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,494
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
SEA
04:31
22h 56m
2 stops
SEA
09:20
BKK
03:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,129
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
10:50
SEA
04:10
17h 20m
1 stop
SEA
07:30
BKK
17:50
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿32,164
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SEA
04:35
24h 20m
2 stops
SEA
05:05
BKK
05:25
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿34,568
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
05:50
SEA
22:05
16h 15m
1 stop
SEA
10:15
BKK
05:50
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿35,056
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
19:30
SEA
22:50
27h 20m
1 stop
SEA
10:20
BKK
07:10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿35,160
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
23:00
SEA
23:05
24h 05m
1 stop
SEA
13:35
BKK
13:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,699
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:40
SEA
20:25
55h 45m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
22:15
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,699
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
SEA
20:25
35h 05m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
22:15
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,407
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
14:00
SEA
19:25
53h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
22:05
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,494
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
SEA
04:31
22h 56m
2 stops
SEA
09:20
BKK
05:10
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿27,947
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:00
SEA
15:20
17h 20m
1 stop
SEA
05:20
BKK
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿28,714
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:35
SEA
21:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,888
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
19:55
SEA
22:50
26h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:20
BKK
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,407
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
13:35
SEA
20:25
54h 50m
2 stops
SEA
09:25
BKK
22:15
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,494
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
SEA
04:31
22h 56m
2 stops
SEA
09:20
BKK
03:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿28,714
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,270
Destination

Seattle
฿ 19,270