Find cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,403
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:50
CTS
07:15
17h 25m
1 stop
CTS
09:20
BKK
13:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,089
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
23:15
CTS
10:30
11h 15m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,569
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
CTS
06:50
9h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
BKK
21:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿17,558
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:45
CTS
09:00
11h 15m
1 stop
CTS
12:00
BKK
22:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,661
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
CTS
09:15
9h 40m
1 stop
CTS
11:10
BKK
21:55
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿25,274
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:00
CTS
05:20
10h 20m
1 stop
CTS
17:00
BKK
03:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,575
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
CTS
07:30
26h 55m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
10:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,638
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
CTS
06:50
15h 15m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
BKK
21:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,741
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
CTS
06:30
24h 40m
1 stop
CTS
13:30
BKK
00:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,643
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
09:40
CTS
07:30
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
14:00
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,638
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
20:05
CTS
05:50
9h 45m
1 stop
CTS
08:50
BKK
01:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,643
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
CTS
07:30
24h 15m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
14:00
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,141
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
CTS
09:15
9h 40m
1 stop
CTS
12:10
BKK
00:35
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,495
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
CTS
06:30
24h 40m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
16:05
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,381
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
CTS
05:55
31h 40m
1 stop
CTS
08:15
BKK
21:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,643
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
CTS
07:30
26h 55m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
22:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿18,381
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
CTS
09:00
20h 35m
1 stop
CTS
08:00
BKK
11:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,941
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
23:15
CTS
10:30
11h 15m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
23:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,181
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
CTS
06:50
9h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
BKK
21:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,643
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
CTS
07:30
24h 15m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
22:35
11h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 14,403
Destination

Sapporo
฿ 14,403