Find cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,024
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
03:30
CTS
06:15
26h 45m
1 stop
CTS
09:20
BKK
07:05
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿13,878
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:05
CTS
06:30
15h 25m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
20:25
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,653
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
CTS
08:30
8h 55m
1 stop
CTS
11:30
BKK
21:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,325
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
CTS
06:00
17h 35m
1 stop
CTS
12:00
BKK
00:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,681
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
CTS
00:30
19h 45m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
BKK
14:25
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,002
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
10:15
CTS
07:50
21h 35m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
20:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,848
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
CTS
05:35
11h 40m
1 stop
CTS
02:50
BKK
20:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,955
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:25
CTS
10:45
17h 20m
1 stop
CTS
04:55
BKK
11:50
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,916
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
CTS
05:45
9h 50m
1 stop
CTS
03:40
BKK
10:00
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,908
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
CTS
10:55
23h 05m
2 stops
CTS
15:30
DMK
21:30
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,024
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
03:30
CTS
06:15
26h 45m
1 stop
CTS
09:20
BKK
23:00
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,020
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:05
CTS
06:30
15h 25m
1 stop
CTS
14:30
BKK
15:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿13,024
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:50
CTS
07:15
17h 25m
1 stop
CTS
10:20
BKK
00:00
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,020
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:25
CTS
06:30
25h 05m
1 stop
CTS
14:30
BKK
10:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,059
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:10
CTS
07:30
24h 20m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
08:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,162
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
09:35
CTS
06:30
20h 55m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
10:20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,166
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
03:30
CTS
06:15
26h 45m
1 stop
CTS
10:20
BKK
14:45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,397
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
10:50
CTS
07:05
20h 15m
1 stop
CTS
08:00
BKK
08:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,646
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
CTS
08:10
9h 10m
1 stop
CTS
11:10
BKK
23:25
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,681
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:10
CTS
00:30
32h 20m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
BKK
14:25
34h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 24,908
only ฿ 13,024
Destination

Sapporo
฿ 13,024