Find cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,510
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:55
CTS
10:55
16h 00m
2 stops
CTS
16:10
DMK
06:25
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,957
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
CTS
07:30
26h 55m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
08:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,297
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
CTS
06:50
9h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
BKK
21:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,744
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
12:50
CTS
06:30
17h 40m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
23:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,326
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
CTS
09:00
24h 40m
1 stop
CTS
09:00
BKK
22:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,738
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
16:50
CTS
08:10
15h 20m
1 stop
CTS
11:10
BKK
21:55
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,629
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
02:40
CTS
09:20
30h 40m
1 stop
CTS
12:30
BKK
21:25
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,416
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
19:45
CTS
02:30
6h 45m
nonstop
CTS
06:30
BKK
13:30
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,894
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:00
CTS
05:20
10h 20m
1 stop
CTS
08:35
BKK
21:00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,957
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
CTS
07:30
26h 55m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
22:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿29,873
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
CTS
05:55
9h 25m
1 stop
CTS
03:30
BKK
13:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,435
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
CTS
06:50
9h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
BKK
21:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,335
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
09:40
CTS
07:30
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
14:00
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,329
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
05:50
CTS
06:30
24h 40m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
23:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,435
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
CTS
06:50
15h 15m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
BKK
21:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,369
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:05
CTS
07:30
18h 25m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
BKK
22:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,944
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
16:50
CTS
08:10
15h 20m
1 stop
CTS
11:10
BKK
21:55
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,363
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
12:50
CTS
06:30
17h 40m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
BKK
19:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,288
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
CTS
05:55
17h 30m
1 stop
CTS
09:00
BKK
21:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,435
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
CTS
06:50
9h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
BKK
21:40
11h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 13,510
only ฿ 13,957
Destination

Sapporo
฿ 13,510