Find cheap flights to São Paulo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to São Paulo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿51,221
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
20:45
GRU
22:45
26h 00m
1 stop
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿55,997
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
GRU
11:15
29h 00m
1 stop
GRU
12:30
BKK
19:25
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿56,853
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
21:55
GRU
14:45
40h 50m
2 stops
GRU
17:35
BKK
10:55
41h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿63,055
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
GRU
22:20
25h 25m
1 stop
GRU
18:40
BKK
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿69,934
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
GRU
15:15
44h 15m
2 stops
GRU
14:15
BKK
00:10
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
฿70,611
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
GRU
15:20
37h 35m
2 stops
GRU
18:30
BKK
04:50
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿77,491
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
GRU
22:15
35h 15m
1 stop
GRU
20:25
BKK
17:35
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿78,560
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
GRU
23:05
39h 50m
1 stop
GRU
16:10
BKK
20:05
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿105,828
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
19:35
GRU
22:35
27h 00m
1 stop
GRU
15:20
BKK
20:30
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿55,997
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
GRU
11:15
29h 00m
1 stop
GRU
12:30
BKK
19:25
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿55,997
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:15
GRU
12:15
29h 00m
1 stop
GRU
18:45
BKK
19:25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿63,055
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
GRU
22:20
25h 25m
1 stop
GRU
18:40
BKK
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿56,033
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
GRU
11:15
29h 00m
1 stop
GRU
12:30
BKK
19:25
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿66,405
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
10:25
GRU
22:20
35h 55m
2 stops
GRU
18:40
BKK
16:35
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿56,033
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
GRU
11:15
29h 00m
1 stop
GRU
12:30
BKK
19:25
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿78,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
GRU
22:15
35h 15m
1 stop
GRU
20:25
BKK
17:35
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿79,843
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
20:45
GRU
22:45
26h 00m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿66,405
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
10:25
GRU
22:20
35h 55m
2 stops
GRU
18:40
BKK
16:35
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿56,033
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
06:15
GRU
11:15
29h 00m
1 stop
GRU
12:30
BKK
19:25
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿66,405
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
10:25
GRU
22:20
35h 55m
2 stops
GRU
18:40
BKK
18:55
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 51,221
Destination

São Paulo
฿ 51,221