Find cheap flights to São Paulo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to São Paulo

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿35,631
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
23:25
BKK
00:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿58,257
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:15
GRU
10:55
27h 40m
1 stop
GRU
18:40
BKK
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿69,467
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
11:30
GRU
23:40
36h 10m
3 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿69,640
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
GRU
23:10
39h 05m
1 stop
GRU
15:10
BKK
19:50
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿69,743
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
GRU
10:55
39h 55m
1 stop
GRU
14:15
BKK
00:10
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
00:25
BKK
01:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿76,055
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
GRU
22:55
38h 50m
2 stops
GRU
11:15
BKK
19:50
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
00:25
BKK
01:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
00:25
BKK
01:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
00:25
BKK
01:50
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
GRU
22:55
29h 25m
1 stop
GRU
00:25
BKK
20:45
44h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿59,499
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:15
GRU
10:55
27h 40m
1 stop
GRU
18:40
BKK
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
00:50
BKK
20:45
43h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
00:50
BKK
01:30
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿70,226
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
22:20
GRU
23:40
49h 20m
3 stops
GRU
22:00
BKK
01:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
GRU
22:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
00:50
BKK
01:30
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
GRU
00:15
30h 45m
1 stop
GRU
00:50
BKK
19:45
43h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,597
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
20:05
GRU
00:15
28h 10m
1 stop
GRU
00:50
BKK
19:45
43h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿40,080
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
GRU
22:55
29h 25m
1 stop
GRU
23:25
BKK
19:25
44h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿40,184
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
GRU
22:55
29h 25m
1 stop
GRU
23:25
BKK
00:50
25h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 35,631
Destination

São Paulo
฿ 35,631