Find cheap flights to São Paulo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to São Paulo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿50,298
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:35
GRU
23:40
26h 05m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿58,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
GRU
11:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
11:40
BKK
19:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿66,300
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
GRU
23:10
39h 05m
1 stop
GRU
15:10
BKK
19:50
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿50,298
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
GRU
23:40
26h 10m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿50,650
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:35
GRU
23:40
26h 05m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿58,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
GRU
11:45
28h 05m
1 stop
GRU
11:40
BKK
19:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿51,778
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:30
GRU
23:40
26h 10m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿58,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
GRU
11:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
11:40
BKK
19:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿66,300
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
GRU
23:10
39h 05m
1 stop
GRU
15:10
BKK
19:50
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿51,778
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:35
GRU
23:40
26h 05m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿58,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
GRU
11:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
11:40
BKK
19:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿68,274
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
GRU
23:05
39h 50m
1 stop
GRU
16:10
BKK
20:05
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿51,778
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:35
GRU
23:40
26h 05m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿58,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
GRU
11:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
11:40
BKK
19:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿68,309
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
GRU
23:05
39h 50m
1 stop
GRU
16:10
BKK
20:05
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿51,778
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:35
GRU
23:40
26h 05m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿58,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
GRU
11:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
11:40
BKK
19:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿51,919
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
20:45
GRU
22:45
26h 00m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿58,123
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
GRU
11:55
28h 15m
1 stop
GRU
11:40
BKK
19:40
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿52,236
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
21:35
GRU
23:40
26h 05m
2 stops
GRU
21:00
BKK
23:15
26h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 50,298
Destination

São Paulo
฿ 50,298