Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿34,281
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:14
23h 24m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿46,029
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
SNA
01:03
31h 08m
2 stops
SNA
02:00
BKK
02:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿49,162
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
SNA
06:26
33h 31m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
BKK
10:35
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿67,958
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
15:30
SNA
05:08
37h 38m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
19:20
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿34,281
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:14
23h 24m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
04:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,281
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
04:13
23h 23m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿83,657
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
SNA
05:22
33h 27m
2 stops
SNA
03:10
BKK
02:55
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿35,243
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:55
SNA
00:26
27h 31m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿37,485
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
SNA
07:39
26h 49m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿55,783
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
SNA
06:26
33h 31m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
BKK
10:35
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿38,980
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
07:28
36h 48m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
05:25
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿40,440
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
04:03
33h 23m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
03:10
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿71,980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
SNA
05:24
38h 54m
2 stops
SNA
06:15
BKK
10:55
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿41,401
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:55
SNA
00:26
27h 31m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
BKK
02:55
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿149,478
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
18:50
SNA
08:30
37h 40m
2 stops
SNA
06:10
BKK
18:00
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿73,974
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
SNA
05:24
38h 54m
2 stops
SNA
06:15
BKK
10:55
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿43,608
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
17:45
SNA
20:54
51h 09m
2 stops
SNA
13:45
BKK
02:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿43,644
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SNA
04:03
31h 53m
2 stops
SNA
13:15
BKK
03:10
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿94,585
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
SNA
05:22
33h 27m
2 stops
SNA
03:10
BKK
02:55
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿84,547
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
SNA
05:24
32h 49m
2 stops
SNA
06:15
BKK
10:55
28h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 34,281
Destination

Santa Ana
฿ 34,281