Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿43,667
Select
United
United
BKK
02:50
SNA
03:14
24h 24m
2 stops
SNA
04:05
BKK
05:10
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿44,599
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
06:00
SNA
04:23
22h 23m
2 stops
SNA
14:52
BKK
03:10
36h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿53,808
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
SNA
00:11
31h 36m
2 stops
SNA
08:42
BKK
13:10
28h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿65,259
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
SNA
05:08
35h 53m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
18:40
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿80,402
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
06:00
SNA
04:33
22h 33m
2 stops
SNA
04:00
BKK
05:50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿44,840
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SNA
07:36
35h 26m
2 stops
SNA
03:30
BKK
03:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿49,772
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
06:00
SNA
20:40
38h 40m
2 stops
SNA
03:45
BKK
05:50
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿57,499
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
SNA
01:58
45h 18m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
13:10
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿50,152
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
07:50
SNA
00:26
40h 36m
2 stops
SNA
14:59
BKK
07:55
40h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿65,880
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
SNA
05:44
51h 49m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
18:40
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿61,465
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
SNA
01:58
35h 38m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
13:10
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿51,945
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
22:30
SNA
04:23
29h 53m
2 stops
SNA
14:52
BKK
03:10
36h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿66,777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
22:05
SNA
05:08
31h 03m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
18:40
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿61,465
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
SNA
01:58
35h 38m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
15:10
30h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿53,773
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
SNA
04:03
33h 23m
2 stops
SNA
14:45
BKK
03:10
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿66,777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
SNA
05:08
36h 43m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
10:25
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿61,534
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
SNA
01:58
45h 18m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
15:10
30h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿54,360
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SNA
04:23
32h 13m
2 stops
SNA
03:30
BKK
05:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿66,915
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
SNA
05:44
51h 49m
2 stops
SNA
07:30
BKK
13:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿64,501
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
SNA
05:56
31h 46m
2 stops
SNA
09:06
BKK
15:10
30h 04m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 43,667
Destination

Santa Ana
฿ 43,667