Find cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,790
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿48,776
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
TRF
00:00
18h 10m
2 stops
TRF
02:20
BKK
22:35
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,825
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,825
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,825
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,825
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,825
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿24,895
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿24,895
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿24,895
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿24,895
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿24,895
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿63,497
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
TRF
15:00
32h 35m
2 stops
TRF
02:30
BKK
23:15
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿24,895
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿24,895
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿27,657
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,112
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:25
TRF
00:30
41h 05m
2 stops
TRF
10:30
BKK
00:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿28,287
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:15
TRF
00:30
16h 15m
1 stop
TRF
10:00
BKK
00:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿28,357
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
22:35
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿29,755
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,790
Destination

Sandefjord
฿ 24,790