Find cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,529
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿36,894
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
TRF
00:00
18h 10m
2 stops
TRF
02:20
BKK
22:35
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,529
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,529
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,529
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,529
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,563
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,843
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,154
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿30,848
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
05:50
TRF
00:00
18h 10m
2 stops
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,848
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
05:50
TRF
00:00
18h 10m
2 stops
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿32,265
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
BKK
22:35
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿33,128
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿33,439
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
05:50
TRF
00:00
42h 10m
2 stops
TRF
12:25
BKK
22:35
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,717
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
10:00
BKK
00:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿34,717
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
10:00
BKK
00:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿34,717
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿34,717
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,717
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,616
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
TRF
00:00
15h 55m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
BKK
00:50
22h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,529
Destination

Sandefjord
฿ 25,529