Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿23,428
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿25,178
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:50
SJC
16:55
18h 05m
1 stop
SJC
04:45
BKK
23:35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿39,344
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
20:10
SJC
19:55
47h 45m
2 stops
SJC
16:25
BKK
07:55
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿41,471
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
19:50
SJC
21:05
25h 15m
1 stop
SJC
08:55
BKK
03:55
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿42,706
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
06:45
SJC
08:23
25h 38m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
05:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿45,690
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
07:50
24h 35m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
16:00
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿46,445
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
SJC
23:38
28h 58m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
19:00
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿39,344
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
07:50
SJC
23:47
39h 57m
2 stops
SJC
06:32
BKK
05:50
47h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿41,471
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
03:35
SJC
21:05
17h 30m
1 stop
SJC
08:55
BKK
03:55
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿39,481
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
22:30
SJC
23:39
25h 09m
2 stops
SJC
04:00
BKK
07:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿44,695
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:23
28h 08m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
05:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿45,793
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
05:34
22h 19m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
16:00
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,428
Destination

San Jose
฿ 23,428