Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,559
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿31,487
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:55
SJC
01:40
58h 45m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
16:50
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿34,709
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
04:15
SJC
08:28
28h 13m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
05:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿42,676
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
13:05
SJC
17:32
28h 27m
2 stops
SJC
12:08
BKK
16:00
27h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,049
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,430
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿31,487
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
22:15
SJC
01:40
27h 25m
2 stops
SJC
04:10
BKK
16:50
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,499
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿37,341
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BKK
07:05
SJC
08:28
25h 23m
2 stops
SJC
02:00
BKK
05:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿42,710
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:10
SJC
03:21
20h 11m
2 stops
SJC
08:15
BKK
06:35
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿42,710
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
SJC
03:30
22h 55m
2 stops
SJC
14:12
BKK
22:00
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿42,745
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:10
SJC
03:26
20h 16m
2 stops
SJC
14:15
BKK
18:00
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿39,939
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
07:35
SJC
21:30
61h 55m
2 stops
SJC
09:30
BKK
16:10
54h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿42,745
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
03:31
20h 16m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
16:00
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿41,394
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
07:35
SJC
21:30
61h 55m
2 stops
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿42,745
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
03:31
20h 16m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
18:00
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿42,745
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
SJC
17:34
36h 59m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
22:00
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿42,745
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:15
SJC
03:33
20h 18m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
22:00
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿42,745
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
07:10
SJC
03:33
20h 23m
2 stops
SJC
16:15
BKK
22:00
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿42,745
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
SJC
17:34
36h 59m
2 stops
SJC
06:15
BKK
06:35
24h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,559
Destination

San Jose
฿ 24,559