Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,345
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿41,811
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
SJC
08:36
45h 36m
2 stops
SJC
18:27
BKK
09:20
38h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿44,555
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
03:30
SJC
09:52
30h 22m
2 stops
SJC
09:15
BKK
14:05
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿48,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
18:40
SJC
01:50
31h 10m
2 stops
SJC
14:15
BKK
18:40
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,345
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:30
SJC
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,345
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿24,737
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿24,737
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿68,187
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
20:55
SJC
07:11
34h 16m
2 stops
SJC
05:17
BKK
12:55
31h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,737
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿24,773
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,733
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,983
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿32,258
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿32,258
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:30
SJC
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,329
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:30
SJC
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿34,967
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿35,537
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:30
SJC
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
14:35
31h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿37,284
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿40,634
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
20:35
SJC
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,345
Destination

San Jose
฿ 24,345