Find cheap flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿23,846
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
07:30
BKK
04:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿41,155
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
SJC
03:25
34h 40m
2 stops
SJC
14:30
BKK
02:55
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿43,757
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SJC
01:42
31h 47m
2 stops
SJC
05:20
BKK
05:00
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿45,558
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
04:35
SJC
03:33
22h 58m
2 stops
SJC
14:15
BKK
18:00
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,846
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:25
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿49,226
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
SJC
03:40
31h 30m
2 stops
SJC
02:07
BKK
03:10
25h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿26,114
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿62,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
20:35
SJC
07:27
34h 52m
2 stops
SJC
17:18
BKK
07:55
38h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿26,114
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
SJC
21:30
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,214
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
SJC
21:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SJC
09:30
BKK
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿44,090
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SJC
01:45
31h 50m
2 stops
SJC
05:13
BKK
00:00
42h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿45,591
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
22:30
SJC
07:50
33h 20m
2 stops
SJC
02:45
BKK
03:10
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿44,090
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:55
SJC
01:45
31h 50m
2 stops
SJC
05:13
BKK
00:00
42h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿44,190
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
SJC
01:45
21h 35m
2 stops
SJC
05:13
BKK
00:00
42h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿44,190
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
SJC
01:45
21h 35m
2 stops
SJC
05:13
BKK
00:00
42h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿44,190
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:10
SJC
01:45
21h 35m
2 stops
SJC
05:13
BKK
00:00
42h 47m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 23,846
Destination

San Jose
฿ 23,846