Find cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,161
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:45
LED
10:50
28h 05m
2 stops
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
54h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,312
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
LED
00:55
16h 50m
1 stop
LED
01:45
BKK
01:50
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,805
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
LED
21:10
15h 10m
1 stop
LED
18:00
BKK
00:20
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿23,263
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
05:25
LED
21:15
15h 50m
1 stop
LED
18:45
BKK
09:40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,498
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
BKK
22:05
LED
16:35
18h 30m
2 stops
LED
05:55
BKK
07:45
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,267
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
10:50
28h 20m
1 stop
LED
18:20
BKK
07:40
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,479
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
12:55
LED
21:20
32h 25m
1 stop
LED
07:50
BKK
07:40
47h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,549
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
20:40
38h 10m
2 stops
LED
07:50
BKK
07:40
47h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,541
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:10
LED
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
LED
12:25
BKK
00:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,549
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
10:50
28h 20m
1 stop
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
54h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,549
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
20:40
14h 10m
1 stop
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
54h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿29,749
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
LED
18:35
12h 35m
1 stop
LED
12:25
BKK
00:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,584
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
20:40
38h 10m
2 stops
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
54h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,620
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
02:30
LED
21:20
18h 50m
1 stop
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,690
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
20:40
38h 10m
2 stops
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
54h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,325
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:45
LED
10:50
28h 05m
2 stops
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
30h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,161
Destination

Saint Petersburg
฿ 20,161