Find cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,523
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
01:15
LED
21:15
20h 00m
1 stop
LED
16:40
BKK
23:55
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,309
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
LED
14:40
16h 00m
1 stop
LED
12:25
BKK
04:05
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,121
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
LED
02:50
20h 50m
1 stop
LED
09:50
BKK
00:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿32,720
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
LED
00:55
16h 50m
1 stop
LED
01:45
BKK
01:50
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿33,575
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
LED
11:25
30h 30m
1 stop
LED
15:40
BKK
23:15
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,933
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
05:10
LED
11:45
30h 35m
1 stop
LED
18:15
BKK
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,933
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
01:15
LED
21:15
20h 00m
1 stop
LED
16:40
BKK
23:55
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,933
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
04:55
LED
19:40
14h 45m
1 stop
LED
18:15
BKK
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,959
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:00
LED
13:30
15h 30m
1 stop
LED
11:25
BKK
03:35
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,933
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
05:00
LED
19:40
14h 40m
1 stop
LED
18:15
BKK
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,438
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
LED
14:40
21h 15m
1 stop
LED
13:00
BKK
13:25
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,933
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
01:15
LED
21:15
20h 00m
1 stop
LED
16:40
BKK
23:55
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,806
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
LED
11:15
29h 15m
1 stop
LED
02:25
BKK
00:30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,933
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
05:10
LED
19:40
14h 30m
1 stop
LED
18:15
BKK
19:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿28,822
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
LED
14:40
21h 15m
1 stop
LED
13:00
BKK
05:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,463
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
20:40
14h 10m
1 stop
LED
17:40
BKK
00:55
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿30,293
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
LED
14:40
17h 05m
1 stop
LED
13:00
BKK
10:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,694
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:45
LED
10:50
28h 05m
1 stop
LED
17:40
BKK
00:55
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,694
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
02:15
LED
21:20
19h 05m
1 stop
LED
17:40
BKK
00:55
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,694
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
02:25
LED
21:20
18h 55m
1 stop
LED
17:40
BKK
00:55
31h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,523
Destination

Saint Petersburg
฿ 19,523