Find cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,043
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
LED
21:10
14h 30m
1 stop
LED
18:00
BKK
00:30
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,149
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:45
LED
10:50
28h 05m
2 stops
LED
18:20
BKK
07:40
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,749
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
BKK
11:35
LED
19:00
31h 25m
2 stops
LED
18:55
BKK
05:55
59h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,362
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
12:05
LED
21:15
33h 10m
1 stop
LED
16:40
BKK
10:15
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,575
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
06:30
LED
10:50
28h 20m
1 stop
LED
18:20
BKK
00:55
54h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,462
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
05:10
LED
19:40
38h 30m
2 stops
LED
19:15
BKK
09:40
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,286
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
LED
21:50
15h 50m
1 stop
LED
06:40
BKK
00:30
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,321
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
LED
19:40
13h 40m
1 stop
LED
09:05
BKK
00:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,151
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
12:05
LED
21:15
33h 10m
1 stop
LED
16:40
BKK
23:55
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿27,528
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
00:50
LED
21:15
20h 25m
1 stop
LED
06:40
BKK
23:10
16h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,043
Destination

Saint Petersburg
฿ 20,043