Find cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,636
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿4,545
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,259
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:20
PNH
05:30
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
11:45
BKK
12:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,671
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
13:10
DMK
14:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿3,741
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿8,741
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
PNH
13:35
11h 35m
1 stop
PNH
07:10
BKK
19:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,741
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,580
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
04:10
BKK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,776
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
12:10
BKK
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,776
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿4,685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿3,776
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,860
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿3,881
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,140
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
02:10
PNH
03:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
04:10
BKK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,916
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
PNH
04:25
1h 15m
nonstop
PNH
05:10
BKK
06:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,175
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
10:20
PNH
11:25
1h 05m
nonstop
PNH
04:10
BKK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,916
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
11:00
PNH
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿8,741
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
PNH
13:35
6h 30m
1 stop
PNH
07:10
BKK
12:20
5h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,671
only ฿ 3,636
Destination

Phnom Penh
฿ 3,636
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Phnom Penh from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
8.8