Find cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,435
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,252
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
02:15
PNH
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
06:30
BKK
07:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,871
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
09:50
PNH
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
12:00
BKK
13:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,470
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
DMK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,470
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
10:55
PNH
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿3,470
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿8,726
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
PNH
06:00
14h 20m
1 stop
PNH
14:35
BKK
19:20
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,470
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,470
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
10:55
PNH
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,504
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,504
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,458
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:20
PNH
05:30
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
02:15
BKK
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,504
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
10:55
PNH
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,458
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
02:15
PNH
03:25
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
09:20
BKK
10:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,538
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,538
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
15:10
PNH
16:40
1h 30m
nonstop
PNH
04:10
BKK
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿8,760
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
PNH
13:35
11h 35m
1 stop
PNH
14:35
BKK
19:20
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,607
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,607
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,932
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
CNX
15:00
PNH
05:30
14h 30m
1 stop
PNH
09:20
CNX
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,470
only ฿ 3,435
Chiang Mai
฿ 8,932
Destination

Phnom Penh
฿ 3,435
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Phnom Penh from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
8.8